Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 3286 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3286 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

David van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Ambassador kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location
Stayed two nights. Very comfortable and clean. All dining you could want. Good location for our tours
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

kasper van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Great
Love the hotel and facilities, great atmosphere, Only bad I always loose in casino and can't stay away when I'm there
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Jawahar van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Expensive
I stayed 3 nights I had to pay for parking it was surprised to me Breakfast was expensive 800 pesso for ceriol and omlate it was buffet but how much one person can eat in the morning
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Bernd van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Hotel passed its zenith
External appearance and lobby are great. However, the rest of the hotel is old-fashioned and worn-out. Also the casino is old-fashioned and worn-out. Only a few tables with baccara, black jack and roulette - mainly slot machines. There's better hotels in Cebu!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

alfredo van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Room service dont consider for a simple banana for my wife who is suffering from diarrhea
Breakfast buffet area. Ceilings are not covered food will easily get dusted.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Ryan van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Two Thumbs UP!
For me, this hotel is one of the most prestigious and amazing hotel in Cebu CIty. This is a mile better than Crown Regency. I would surely come back here and refer it to my friends! You'll never get disappointed as they staff are friendly and accommodating. Gym is 24 hours open.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

Jasper van Filipijnen
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Satisfactory
Service is good. Overall stay is satisfactory. Definitely return.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

RICHARD van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
elegant hotel at the heart of the city
occasional problem with lavatory faucet in the bathroom. faucet fittings in the sauna room shower are deffective and needs upkeep.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Benedict van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Perfect for Leisure and Business Trips
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino is one of the hotels in Cebu where I can combine business and leisure trips. Its proximity to Cebu IT Park and Ayala Center Cebu makes it ideal for both purpose. The hotel also has a huge ballroom big enough to hold concerts. The breakfast served is okay. Generally, this hotel, despite being old, is still acceptable. Though, they need to slowly refurbish the rooms.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Shannon van Australië
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Average
Hotel needs to be refurbished. I have stayed in 10+ hotels in the Philippines and would say that the Star rating may need to be revised. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: