Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 30 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 30 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 9,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

He van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Will come again
Excellent room. Good staff performance. Perfect location.
Although the hotel is small, its room is of excellent conditions. I can see Eiffel through the window. The street downstairs is full of all kinds of cafes, bars, supermarkets etc. And the hotel is close to Metro station, thus fast travel to several famous locations, such as Notre Dame, Pompidou, Louvre, could be perfect.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2015

Mingyue van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Great service
Good locarion
Good. Near to restaurants and walking distance to subwayz
Beoordeeld 21 april 2015

Anne van Denemarken
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Charming and best location
Close to metro Odeon and St Germain de Pres and in very charming neighbourhood. Beautiful view from our room on 5th floor. Small but very nice room
Everything worked well: wifi, cleanliness, bathroom etc..
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015

catherine van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Great little hotel in perfect location.
Excellent location, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
I loved the area. There is a supermarket, butcher and fabulous bakery next door and short walk from many sights and the metro. Well worth the money.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014

Tay van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Enjoyable stay
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Enjoyable stay Excellent service & friendly staff Will definitely recommend
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2014

Jeffrey van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
disappointing
location
renovations occurred during our stay, very noisy. black mole in bathroom. terrific air conditioning, cramped accommodation.great location.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014

Cheryl van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
very small rooms. good restaurants nearby
good service, great food available nearby
Beoordeeld 26 april 2014

Charles van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Hotel was nice
Location, friendly staff, nice beds
Walls were thin. Could hear neighbors
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

Randall van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2013
No complaints, great location.
1. Location in Saint-Germain, 2. Price, 3. Excellent front desk staff
Room was the standard size (small) for most hotels in the area. If we stuck our head out our fifth-floor window, we could see the Eiffel tower. There was a musty odor in the bathroom sometimes but it was not too bothersome. Walls were not well insulated against indoor sounds, but we had noisy neighbors only one night of seven. The cleaning staff in the hall sounded like they were inside our room, though. Double-glazed window really kept out the street noise, even though were right on the Boulevard Saint-Germain. Front desk staff was friendly, helpful and spoke excellent English. We are planning to stay here again next trip.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2013

Maria van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
Excellent located, friendly staff!
Location, friendly staff, cleaness!
It was a wonderful stay. Very small but excellent location. Excellent bed and bathtub! I will return to Saint Germain des Prés and stay there next time!Very clean, cozy and friendly.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: