Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1269 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1269 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Zachary van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015

Olga van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Gregory van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in november 2015
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Nicole van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Ritz van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Ma van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015

Wee van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015

brian van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Henry van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

Henry van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: