Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1269 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1269 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Bill van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Very Good Stay Here !
Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

Martin van Oostenrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
nice hotel
roof top, room, stuff
the stuff was very nice. the room was ok. the swimming pool was nice but small, ha ha ha...but ok to refresh. it is close to the ayala mall, just 5 minutes walk. the food was not delicious, i get french fries, they was too fat and not good quality. the roof top gives a nice view and is a good place to relax.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Larry van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2015
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.
Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

ava van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Highly recommended
Well appointed, Attention to detail, Location
I booked this hotel so we could spend time in the city to take my nephew around the sights and malls. It's a quick walk from the hotel to Ayala Center Cebu, where we ate for lunch and dinner. We got adjoining rooms, although, maybe they should be called adjoining balconies, which was cool especially for the kids who kept checking in on each other. We stayed at rm 206 and 208, just a floor below the swimming pool on the 3rd floor. Our rooms came with a single bed and a queen bed, so we(2 adults and 1 kid) were pretty comfortable. We had coffee-or-tea making facilities, and even a pull-out clothesline in the bathroom for our wet swimsuits. Will definitely stay here again!
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015

Raymond van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 17 nachten in juli 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review
Location Service and Breakfast
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015

Rachel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Comfortable Stay!
Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015

Jose van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Excellent stay
Comfort, value, service
Excellent stay, rooms are very clean and comfortable. We stayed for 4 days and very convenient going around Cebu.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015

Marden van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
okay and nice
nice , small room , clean
it was just okay
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

Anantharajah van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Breakfast was not good at all
Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2015

Ma van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Location
Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: