Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1269 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1269 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

philip van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
nice
friendly staff,,location,,nice room
was good ,,will go back
Beoordeeld 28 november 2014

Carlos van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Wellcome Hotel
Location Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Security
We stayed 5 days included very good and abundat breakfast Staff is super attentive friendly from the moment you arrive they handle luggage and help you out the taxi with big Wellcome smile The front desk is equally attentive sure mades us welcome
Beoordeeld 27 november 2014

Graham van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
A little Gem
Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !
Beoordeeld 27 november 2014

Aileen van Filipijnen
Groep
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Good value for money
Location, accessibility, affordability
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2014

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Premier Suite
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in oktober 2014
Good budget hotel
Close to shopping area and nightlife, decent complementary breakfast, nice friendly staff
Stayed here a few times now though this time was hampered by noisy maintenance in which i had to switch to a different room all in all i would stay here again
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014

Zosie van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place
1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

BEVERLY van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Great Affordable Hotel
Great Location, Nice breakfast, Affordable
Hotel is clean and new. Breakfast was OK but not many choices. Location was superb as only walking distance to mall. WIFI was not very strong, keeps getting disconnected. Overall, nice hotel at an affordable price.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Hemi van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Good to excellent
Quick fast easy
Choice
Beoordeeld 22 november 2014

Yuet van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Nice short stay
Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2014

ronald van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Awesome!
Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: