Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1269 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1269 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

SATYADAR van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
nie hotel
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016

May van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Everything is good except they are undermanned
Free shuttle to Ayala Mall; Buffet breakfast; and, Affordable
They only have 1 staff at the reception though. We requested for utentils and needed to follow up several times and wait for hours before the stuff were delivered in our room. Good that there is a free shuttle going to Ayala Mall; however, since the numbers the receptionist gave us were either not functioning or nobody's picking up our call, we were obliged to ride a cab going back to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2016

Shinku van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
AVOID
There are many better, nicer, and cheaper, hotels in the vicinity. Reviews here looked ok... so we got stuck for 2-nights with noisy airconditioning, tiny bathroom-shower, laughable breakfast, unreliable staff, and generally poor amenities. Overall outrageous value for money. How did this place ever get such good reviews...
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016

Sven van Zwitserland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
. Good to stay in the city center.
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2016

Catherine van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Hotel
Over all the hotel itself is great but the staff for reservation is rude.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Comfortable
I chose this hotel for its location, a few minutes walk to the Ayala mall. That proved convenient and I was generally happy with the hotel. My room had 2 beds (1 queen, 1 single), aircon, tv, safe, mini-bar and coffee making facilities. The free wifi worked well during my stay. The buffet-style breakfast was more filipino-style than international but with enough choice to satisfy most people. The restaurant has a good selection of meals at typical prices and the nearby mall provides plenty of other options. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Overall I was satisfied and would stay there again.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Ma. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great Service
The Hotel is in a good location.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

Tristan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Nice stay. I felt wellcome
Nice room for the price. Very clean and comfy beds. Also nice cafe to eat there
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

Alfonso van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed
Large room, location, elevator
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2016

DANIEL van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean
Clean, Safe, Food
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: