Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 24 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 24 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9
Sorteer op

Steven van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great location, good value
Very friendly and helpful staff
This is located in the heart of town, close to everything. Great value, friendly, helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2012

sue van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
great location with a smile
location, cleanliness, price
Right on the lagoon at Airlie Beach with a great breeze and recently refurbished. Very helpful reception, booking airport transfers etc. Quiet and compfortable/
Beoordeeld 13 december 2012

TATIANA van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location!
location
A very basic hotel,very friendly staff! Only a few minutes from lagoon,restaurants, night clubs,Point Abel Marina and tours pick up points. Noisy. Will come back.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2012

Jennie van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Location, kitchen, helpful, quiet
The manager's were very friendly and always willing to help or offer alternatives with our indecision on booking tours and were genuinely interested in how we spent our day. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and in a perfect location backing on to the lagoon. The rooms were also quiet with minimal background noise from the nightclubs
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2012

Dong van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Gig rooms with three beds and kitchen,fridge....
nice service
It is a warm small hotel with good service. There are couple big swimming pools next to the hotel. I picked a room with three beds and kitchen, fridge, oven, cookers....It is a peaceful and nice hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2012

jake van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
fantastic service
The staff without a doubt
we arrived 6 hours before you were allowed to check in from arriving on a grey hound bus. the lady in the office was very helpull indeed not only letting us check in to sleep but upgraded our room to one with a better view. would rate this very highly.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2012

Anthony van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Welcoming staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Good location, clean, friendly staff, good stop off for the Whitsundays
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2012

MAY van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
In the heart of Airlie Beach
Behind of the lagoon, walking distance to Abel Point Marina, quiet location
very good location as it's not too far away from everything. it is also quiet compared to other hotels/accomodation which is located nearer to mcdonalds. hotel is reasonable decent for two people to live in. has some basic cooking facilities. people in the hotel are quite friendly. parking may be a bit of an issue as it is very, very limited. overall, enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay there again if i return.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2012

Nicholas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2011
Noisy
excellent central location
staff were friendly and room was a good size, however if you want to get a good nights sleep then this place is not for you as it was noisy every evening of our stay into the early hours of the morning.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2012

Erico van Brazilië
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2011
Best Location in Arlie Beach
Location
Whitsunday on the beach is located a few minutes from everything in Arlie Beach : restaurants, night clubs, departure for tours and transport in general. The staff was very helpfull and supported us in everything necessary for the best time!
Beoordeeld 17 september 2011


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: