Goed 7,3
op basis van 147 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 147 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Jessica van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Oceaan Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Great location and view from balcony
Friendly staff, good view, pool looking over
Really great place would stay again. Only negative was you could hear everything from the room next door (thin walls) there tv and talking kept me awake most the night.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015

Philip van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Mmm
location, car parking, view
Staff complained that I booked with Agoda and said I should have booked direct. Staff were arrogant when I telephoned to enquire about parking. Plumbing was very loud (water hammer was loud when turning taps on in the bathroom) as well as the apartment next door
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2015

Joyce van Singapore
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

Hugh van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Studio Oceaan Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

donald van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Oceaan Kamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015

Peter van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Oceaan Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2015

josephin van Australië
(Echt)paren
Studio Oceaan Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Russell van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Studio Oceaan Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Cathie van Australië
(Echt)paren
1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015

Snezana van Australië
Groepen
Studio Oceaan Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: