Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 94 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Veronique van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Nice but small
Ambiance, location, cleanliness
the hotel is overall great but the room are really small (huge bathroom versus limited space for the bed) rooms have no windows so time is better spent at the cafe
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

KRISTIN van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Fabulous little boutique hotel in Bur Dubai
Small size, decor, comfortable rooms
I absolutely love XVA, I stay here every time I'm in Dubai. It only has 14 rooms, a great little courtyard cafe, small gallery and very cozy Bedouin-style and artsy decorated rooms. It's in the historic/tourist village which is quite pleasant, and central. Staff are great. My ONLY complaint is the horrendous internet connections; it's off/on and slow every time I'm there. Highly recommend management to sort this out to give it a 100% rating. Otherwise, great little place.
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

brian van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
something nice
fake, nice, bigger
Promising hot spot but need more programming.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2015

paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Must Stay
Location, Room, Ambiance.
The hotel is perfectly located in the Bastakiya quarters of Bur Dubai. A perfect location... just a minute from the creekside, Museums, Galleries and Abra crossings. The metro is an easy 10 minute walk for access to the "otherside" of Dubai. The room were amazing with a great Arabian feel and a roof top lounge/chill out area. The staff were also so friendly and helpful. I definitely would stay here again and recommend it to everyone. Thank you XVA.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Julie van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Boutique hotel in Dubai
Staff, art, food
Excellent stay, fantastic staff.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Jennifer van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Perfect unless you want OTT Dubai
This is a wonderfully unique and quirky hotel and is a delight to stay at. Very helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015

George van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
AMBIENCE of XVA is Fantastic
Located in a beautifully renovated old quarters that reflected the local architecture.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

waqas van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Very well looked after place
location, Food, staff
It was very welcoming n nice stay ...
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015

xuyuguang van China
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Best in old city area of Dubai
location, price, staff
this hostel just located in a historical art area, and itself is also a art gallery,(personally I feel the show during my stay were a little scary)15 minutes walk from the subway. And I liked very much their staff, especially the man and women who take care of the breakfast.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2015

Rebecca van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Highly recommended
Historic location, friendly staff, visually beautiful
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: