Book Now: No.7 Guesthouse

Very good
From 168 reviewsSee what guests said
7.6
/
10
Recommended by 83% of guests

Reviews of No.7 Guesthouse Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (168)Booking.com Reviews (142)
7.6
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.8
Facilities6.7
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service7.6
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (168)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 138 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Great budget stay in central Krabi”

Good, clean a/c room and although shared bathroom we were the only ones using it. Located well for the evening food market, river trips, ferries, buses and minivans. Staff were very helpful. Front is locked with gates at night and can be tricky to open. Overall a good value choice and we stayed an extra night. Note the rooms are up a couple of flights of stairs.

Reviewed April 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Rhona from Australia
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Loved it”

We loved our stay here. It's right in the heart of Krabi town, with food stalls and a fresh food market just minutes walk away. The rooms were basic but big with a massive and comfortable king bed. The rooms are cleaned every 3 days and the shared bathrooms were spotless. We extended our stay to 5 nights and would have loved to stay longer.

Reviewed December 04, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kenny from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Family Vibe Guesthouse”

I was given top floor room called "A Room with A View" with private bathroom including water heater. I can view Chaofah River & mangrove through my window clearly. I love their overall concept of simplicity & its clean from top to bottom. Room came with big bed (king or queen -im unsure). A/C was old but powerfully chilling lol! Room furnishing are Oak Wood (i guess) . ***Only no tv but who needs one when there is so much to explore in Krabi!*** The ladies running this Guesthouse (there are 4 of them) are all helpful & compassionate! I managed to chat with the owner thinking they are family-run-guesthouse! Unfortunately they are not but trust my word; they vibe like one happy family and that's my utmost comfy and joy staying there 4D 3N! We even went to night market together to grab food for dinner one night. The lady owner and another mid-age lady speaks understandable English. They will do their best to solve your queries (if any) with best intention! I will surely visits them again

Reviewed November 09, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Andrius from Lithuania
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

Simple but cosy”

Some how I loved this place. Very simple accommodation with shared bathroom for whole floor. Very basic facilities. How ever I felt very good aura, and I felt and saw that it was clean. Staff (elder women) could not speak in english very well but it was not a problem since she was able to help us any way, she was very friendly and always cleaning something. Location is very good, in the centre of everything. Good value for money, would definitely stay again.

Reviewed February 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
nanda from Myanmar
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Nice clean affordable guesthouse at quite location near the river”

I booked this guest house in order to stay for a half day to leave our packs. I was nice and clean. The lady at the reception is a very nice lady . She seems a bit upset when we leave in the evening as she might think we left because of we do not enjoy here. I told her that we already have hotel booked at Ao Nang beach but not sure whether she got my message through. I would crush here if I am on tight budget and a bit of quite surrounding.

Reviewed December 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Samantha from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Fan
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Very clean”

It was my second stay in this guesthouse and this time I was lucky they had a problem with my booking so they upgraded me in a air con room for the same price. So I can tell that the two rooms I stayed in where incredibly clean, with nice and big bathrooms. Very good rooms. The location is 3 minutes from the center and just next to the river. Staff is very nice, not very good English but they try.

Reviewed May 10, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Angela from United Kingdom
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Great location fat Internet good staff ”

location staff rooms

Awesome location nice clean rooms very quiet yet a min walk to bars and restaurants and night market and ferry to Islands very nice staff ask for room with a view on fourth floor view of river and two massive balconies fWhen booking ferries don't bother with transfer as pier is 1 min walk they will take u round houses and drop u 100 yards from hotel 7/100 yards 1 min away pizza restaurant genuine Italian 1 min away

Reviewed February 16, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Samson
Family with young children
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Very Good Place”

You will love this place.

Reviewed December 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Rachel from United States
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Exceptional”

great value, solid location and plenty of privacy

Reviewed December 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Tanyeli from United Kingdom
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Spacious clean room”

The Aircon room we stayed in was huge and it had a nice balcony. The location of this guest house is great, close to the night markets, river and bars. The staff don't speak much English but they are friendly. Room was very clean. We enjoyed our stay :)

Reviewed November 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Tristia from United States
Solo traveler
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Good simple accommodations with very gracious hosts”

Staff is very friendly and helpful! Thank you for helping arrange my bus and telling me about all the places to go in the neighborhood. Nice for simple stay while spending the day exploring. Quiet, clean and very safe. Near day and night markets. Only wish I got better wifi reception from my room but mai pen rai, was good for email and most webpages but not for skype. Very happy, would definitely return here if I am in Krabi again.

Reviewed September 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Natalie from United Kingdom
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017

nice :)”

very close to where the boat drops you off. the man behind the desk was really helpful and always smiling. the room was really big and the bed was comfy. it's really close to both the night market and the weekend market. apart from that there isn't really much around. we just rented scooted and went to au nang beach.

Reviewed March 06, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Lena from Germany
Couple
Fan
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Nice place in central location”

This was our first accommodation in Krabi and we weren't disappointed. The room was spacious, simple with fan and very very clean. Bed was comfy. Front desk staff: a young guy checked us in, he had quite good English and was very helpful. We can definitely recommend this place if you're on a budget!

Reviewed February 22, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Joanna from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Good stay apart from a problem in bathroom”

Loved this little guesthouse. The owner and reception guy are very attentive and helpful, and made our stay very pleasant. The location is amazing, right by the night food market and close to lots of places to eat and drink. The family room was large and comfortable, bed was very nice to sleep in and the noise from outside was minimal. The only issue we had was that the shower doesn't really have a drain. It looks like it's supposed to drain out of pipes in the wall, but it didn't want to! Consequently we had water all over the floor in the bathroom all the time, which was unpleasant and dangerous for the kids as it was very slippery. We did tell the reception guy, and they came and cleaned it up, but the next time someone showered it happened again. apart from that it was a very nice place to stay and I would definitely go back.

Reviewed November 18, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ryan from Canada
Family with teens
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Pleasant surprise”

Excellent value for money. We had the best night sleep here. Room was quiet on the inside, yet, location was superb as the night market was down the street. Porch was converted to the bathroom (full privacy). A value gem in Krabi!

Reviewed March 02, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Yanina from Argentina
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Great cheap comfy guest house”

We had a double room with fan (no air-con). It was clean and tidy, the toilet was shared but was always clean. The shower is quiet weird because it is too high. Water in the shower was quiet cold, warm at times, but not hot. The lady at reception was super nice but doesn't speak English. The girl who is selling tours is great, she speaks good English and helped us with everything we asked for. Gave us hot water to make coffee and didn't let us wash our cups. Great place to sleep.

Reviewed February 19, 2016
8.7
Excellent
ELLEN from Australia
Couple
Fan
Stayed 1 night in October 2015

Good quality/price rapport”

Geographic situation, price, clean

It was just for one night, to take a rest between Bangkok and Koh Lanta. The staff was really nice and really helpfull (some problems with our bus and the owner contacted the agency for us, ...) The room was pretty simple but clean, all you need for this price. And the guesthouse is close from restaurants, bars...

Reviewed October 31, 2015
4.7
Ilija from Serbia
Solo traveler
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

you get more in other places”

location

It was OK for just a sleepover, but for the same money you can get much more in Krabi. The room was on the third floor, no windows (well one facing the wall 30 cm). Rooms smell funny, only one power outlet and it was far away from anything you can sit on.

Reviewed July 17, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Gaia from Italy
Couple
Fan
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Great river view!”

Peaceful, location and price

My partner and I were travelling to Koh Lanta and stayed here on our first night of our holiday and then on our last night. We stayed in a fan room with private bathroom with view of the river. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable enough and the shower had hot water if you wanted/needed it, which in Thailand isn't really necessary :) The staff was helpful and arranged a pickup for us in the morning to take us to the Koh Lanta ferry. When we stayed the second time they allowed us to store our bags in reception (after we checked out) while we did some last minute shopping and dining before catching a late plane. We would definitely recommend this guesthouse and will stay there again in the future. We did not eat there so we cannot judge the service.

Reviewed June 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Christine from United States
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Great location in Krabi town”

Location near the pier, helpful owner, spacious, clean AC room

We had an enjoyable stay. The guesthouse is located near the pier, so it's very easy to hop on a boat to Railay. It's also close to many restaurants and a couple night markets. Our room was big, clean, and quiet, with a nice view of the river. The owner arranged our ferry to Koh Lanta. Would definitely stay here again!

Reviewed March 14, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Caitlin from Canada
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Extended Stay in Krabi”

cleanliness, location, management

We had initially only booked to stay for 2 nights but after arriving and realizing the great location, room and price we extended out stay 2 additional nights. The gentleman working the front desk was very helpful to us, and rented us a motorbike for 2 days as well. The room was very clean and the bathroom was always cleaned as well, would definitely stay here again!

Reviewed February 16, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Nazari from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

My 3 night stay at No.7 Guesthouse”

Clean, Friendly staffs and near to Krabi Walking Street.

I admire the warm welcome whenever i enter the hotel when i come back from some strolling, the staff smiled at me and greeted me, in the morning, i was greeted with 'good morning' from them. There are fast wifi and 2 computers available to use. The best part (in my opinion) is free music coming from the Bar behind the hotel. I was well entertained by the music sang by some live bands until 1 am in the morning. Nothing beats a comfortable hotel with a live music and it's free! Now that's one heck of a deal.

Reviewed December 26, 2014
8.0
Excellent
See from Malaysia
Group
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013

Great”

Nice Worker, Have Package to book to go island hoping and Cheap

Great. It near Krabi town. So can walk around go massage, eat, and shop some souvenir. It near the Walking Street so we can just walk there. It have package to choose for activities to done around Krabi such as Kayaking, Island hoping, Emerald Pold trip and so on. The worker there are very polite and good though not all can speak English.

Reviewed November 19, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Catherine from Canada
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Simple no frills accommodation.”

Location

What a lovely budget accommodation in Krabi! I would say here again. it was a simple room with large bed. Had a washroom (all in one toilet and shower), good air com system, and a balcony that had a river view. The only gripe was that the blanket provided was smaller than the bed by quite a lot. Otherwise a fantastic cheap stay.

Reviewed November 18, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Betty from Canada
Family with teens
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in March 2012

Perfect spot for getting ready for the islands”

Large room, great a/c, TV/DVD room for the kids, clean

Enjoyed our stay - had lots of room and gave us some time to get organized before heading to Railay Beach. Buy groceries in Krabi town if you need anything as there is limited access on Railay. Spent 2 days daytripping to Ao nang from here - cheap Baht bus and Ao Nang was really nice beach.

Reviewed March 29, 2012
8.8
Excellent
Nattapol from Thailand
Group
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Cheap and for budget traveller.. the pillow a bit too thick.. not comfy to sleep on”

But overall is nice

Reviewed January 24, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Samantha from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Fan
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Good value for money, very clean ”

Nice room (fan with bathroom) which was very clean. Location next to the river and the night market, 2 minutes walk to the center . Nice staff but didn't really speak English. WiFi worked very well

Reviewed April 28, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
jiraporn from Thailand
Group
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

clean and nice staff”

close to everything clean easy to find

Staff very helpful and friendly room clean provide towel and toilet paper got key main door available for every room if you want to go out and back late

Reviewed March 11, 2015
4.8
Katarzyna from Poland
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Doesnt worth, better to pay more 300 thb and have nice and comfortable place”

We recived room under the roof. Due to raining outside, the floor was full of raining water. Our bed was covered with sheet with red dots looking like blood, maybe bed bugs or just mosqitos. Our toillete hadnt got roof, only some kind of tile. Of course there wasnt mosqito net, bedroom and bathroom either. After few minutes in that room, we decided to change place near by 900m, totally worth that.

Reviewed February 02, 2017
3.6
quansheng from China
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Friendly staff, but very very noisy . Couldnt sleep. ”

The hostel is close to a main street in the town. Motobikes noises were loud during the whole night. ( wandering why people run motos during night time) . Also we booked two cheap rooms but only to find thw wondows are directly facing a wall. ( we read some comments saying there would be river view). With only a fan inthe room , it was hotter than the outside.

Reviewed October 15, 2016
6.0
Gido from United Kingdom
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

All right for the money ”

Locations, roomsize,...........??

We had the big room with aircondishen at the top, what was a very big and new decorated.Becauous of this all the draw's and cuperts didn't open! Free WiFi is only 30 minutes at one go! Staff was there on our arriving (thanks for that) but was then difficult to find! The biggest minus is that they have NO SAFTYBOX, what is for a place, where anybody can walk from the street easily in, a big problem!!! So we had to carry our passport,money,cards etc. the hole day with us!! This is NOT what you what to do all day in Krabi! You can rent a saftybox in Krabi tourist information for 100 bath a day. So spend that money on a better guesthouse!!! We will be not go back there!!!

Reviewed February 04, 2016
6.3
Good
John from Australia
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015

Fantastic position - BUT ...”

Position, large but old room, wifi

Position and staff are first class. However, the building is old and showing it. The room is absolutely BARE except for the bed. No TV, no fridge, no toiletries, not even a bottle of water (they do supply a towel and tissue). Room is not cleaned until the third day. You get what you pay for.

Reviewed March 26, 2015
4.7
Mark from Canada
Solo traveler
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014

Could be much better.”

Convenient location. Free internet access

Not a bad place. Staff were friendly enough. But one women who looked after the place for much of the time spoke no English at all. Can be difficult to get info if you don't speak Thai. The room was clean enough, but the rest of the building could use a bit of a cleaning, especially the bathroom. However, I shouldn't complain much as it is a budget guesthouse. So not a bad place to stay for a night a cheap budget.

Reviewed August 18, 2014
7.0
Very good
Rene from Netherlands
Group
Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2012

little bit strange but can recommend ”

It is in the town itself

Had to take our shoes of inside. Room had a lot of different chests (little bit strange). Shower water not really hot. The guest house closes early. We went to the nightmarket and returned to the guesthouse at 22.30 hrs. and it was already closed. But there is somebody there laying on a stretcher to let you in. Can recommend it for a night. Good price for wat you get.

Reviewed August 30, 2012
7.2
Very good
Arnaud from Switzerland
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

alright”

you get what you need and paid for

Reviewed January 30, 2018
6.3
Good
Joachim from Sweden
Couple
Fan
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Good place for a short stay”

Location, Price and friendly staff
Reviewed November 28, 2015
5.3
lisa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

normal and nothing special”

service ok but environment not ok

When I reached already too late but they still wait us.. no elevator.. so luggage must take by ourself..

Reviewed July 18, 2015
6.7
Good
ABU from Malaysia
Group
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015

budget but comfortable ”

location is great..staff was friendly.. walking distance to night market
Reviewed January 22, 2015
6.7
Good
Azianti from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

Near Pier for Railay and mangrove tour”

near pier and night market

Noise from the bar across the street. No shampoo or soap provided. Easy access to pier and night market.

Reviewed December 29, 2014
6.3
Good
XIN from Malaysia
Group
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Musty smell in the room & noisy ”

location

It was really noisy at night as the neighbouring pubs open till very late at night. Musty smell when we enter the room. The room condition can be better.

Reviewed November 09, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Lana from United States
Couple
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Good location and comfortable room”

Good location near the river and within walking distance of restaurants and stores. Room was large and comfortable.

Reviewed April 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Taisya from Germany
Solo traveler
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

good for the money ”

quiet and clean.

Reviewed February 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Louisa from United Kingdom
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Great room”

Only stayed for one night, wish we had booked for more! Nice big room with big bed. Close to bars and shops, great wifi. Would recommend.

Reviewed February 07, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
sarah from Germany
Family with teens
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Great place, great value ”

Would stay again

Reviewed January 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Lea from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Great value for money”

Its cheap. near the night market. you can book for airport shuttle as well. staffs are super friendly too!

Reviewed November 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Sawaros from Thailand
Couple
Fan
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Nice”

Very Helpful and friendly staff

Reviewed April 18, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Lee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in March 2016

Good Location ”

Good Location, Nice & Comfotable Room, Friendly Staff

Good Location, Nice & Comfotable Room, Friendly Staff

Reviewed March 22, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Lisa from Germany
Group
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

great stay at no7”

We spent some nights in no7 and it was totaly worth it. Everything was clean and the personal was so friendly. Would do it one more time!

Reviewed February 27, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Clement from France
Couple
Fan
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Very Nice staff and good location”

We had a very nice time in this guest house for 2 nights. Staff very friendly, motorbike rent very cheap (with helmets), computer and Internet free. We felt very good in this place :)

Reviewed February 23, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Sandy from Belgium
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

Good place tot stay in Krabi”

Close tot Evening market naar the pier

Reviewed February 20, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
Shangru from China
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015

Big room, value for the price”

The room is very big, location is convenient in the town, the stuff is friendly
Reviewed July 20, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Anthony from United States
Solo traveler
Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Great value”

cleanliness, AC, value

Great value! Had a double room to myself that had AC. Room was large, AC was cold, and the price was very reasonable.

Reviewed March 25, 2015
8.0
Excellent
christopher from Australia
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

a good launching pad for the islands”

location close to the dropoff for airport shuttle bus. surrounded by restaurants and travel shops. close to the river

Friendly staff. Very clean and we had a huge double room.

Reviewed February 26, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Xinyi from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Good location”

Good service,comfort bed,convenient location
Reviewed February 12, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Adrian from Romania
Couple
Fan
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014

super”

good location, clean, helpfull staff

the best staff in the world, clean and good position

Reviewed December 30, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Nur from Malaysia
Group
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

Near to street food and also night market.”

Staff is very helpful. Room is bigger and very clean. Also, fron hotel we just can walk to get the street food.

Its really good experience. Can stay again after this :)

Reviewed May 21, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Potjanan from Thailand
Group
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Great Location!”

Clean Room, Great Location, Close to shopping area

I found out that the room was bigger and cleaner than I thought. Money value!

Reviewed March 09, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Robert from Canada
Group
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Excellent Guest house near pier”

Friendly staff and good basic accommodation

As far a guesrthouses go this was a good night's sleep. Staff were friendly and welcoming

Reviewed February 13, 2013
6.8
Good
Zoran from Croatia
Couple
Fan
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

5”

Not so bad not so good

Reviewed February 13, 2017
7.2
Very good
jiayin from China
Family with young children
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

only 2 beds in the room”

no any TV or recreational facilities,only 2 beds in the room,and shower is bad,no hot water。

Reviewed October 28, 2016
6.8
Good
Darren from United Kingdom
Group
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in April 2016

Nice people running it”

Basic and friendly

Reviewed April 10, 2016
7.6
Very good
YING from China
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016

really hot and sultry atmosphere made you feel sick ”

really hot and sultry atmosphere made you feel sick

Reviewed March 11, 2016
7.0
Very good
Tengku from Malaysia
Group
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016

Just Nice.”

Secure, Comfortable, Clean.

All is good. Staff is friendly, but she cant speak english well.

Reviewed February 07, 2016
6.0
Stephanie from Denmark
Couple
Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Alright stay”

location

Location was great since you're close to the night market. That place is great. The room was simple and comfy, but noisy.

Reviewed July 11, 2015
7.7
Very good
Matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

Short stay”

Very quiet but perfect location for everything in krabi. The owner was very helpful in helping us arrange our future plans
Reviewed March 06, 2015
7.7
Very good
Zhi from China
Family with young children
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

good guesthouse”

close to the mall and weekend marke,cheap and clean

big room,the stuff is very friendly,but there have a club nearby,so have a little noisy.and weekend market is very close, just only have100 metre

Reviewed February 14, 2015
7.3
Very good
Zahra from Canada
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

Comfortable but basic”

Good location, large room, hot water

Internet has a half hour limit. Ants in the room. Spacious but very basic for the price. No toiletries. Unable to rate food/dining category as none available but simple breakfast places nearby.

Reviewed February 13, 2015
7.3
Very good
Matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in January 2015

Ok but better around ”

Friendly welcome, central location, ok room

Not a bad place but looking around Krabi I saw nicer and/or cheaper looking places.

Reviewed February 02, 2015
7.7
Very good
Jennifer from United States
Solo traveler
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013

Nice room and friendly staff”

large room, quiet guests, close to markets

This is a nice, clean guesthouse, although the private bathroom to our room had open windows high on the wall; could hear traffic all night long. Once I was asleep, not bothersome.

Reviewed June 01, 2013
7.7
Very good
Leonardus from Indonesia
Couple
Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

Cheap, comfort and friendly staff”

Cheap, comfort, and friendly staff

It was quite nice, with large room with ac and inside bathroom.

Reviewed May 20, 2013