Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

see from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
room was clean, location nearing saturday market
location, staff alway helpful
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Ching from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good Hotel
GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY & EASY TO RENT MOTORCYCLE (OUTSIDE)
VERY SATISFIED BUT DON'T LIKE THEIR ESCALATOR, STILL NEED TO CLIMB STAIR CASE
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Surawut from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good location hotel
location, price, clean
Good service from hotel's staff. but the door it's hard to open and close (room no.402) it's unsmooth and too much force to open. The hotel located on the interchange to Chiang Mai gate, outdoor food zone, Wua Lai working street.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Raksanalee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good view, good location, good staff
beautiful view, good staff and good location
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Fabriann from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
location, price
For the price and location you can't really beat it. The doors aren't soundproof, so you can hear everything going on in the hallways. Wifi was a little wonky, it would kick me off every now and then. The Saturday night market is right outside across the street.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Rubia from Brazil
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good price, clean room
price, staff, location
Good
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Aldian from Indonesia
Group
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great Location, great and helpful staf
Location, staff, rooms
The hotel is new restoration, so the room are good condition, hot water good. Great Location, near the gate of old town, beside the motorcycle rental. Very friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Koh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
worthy
room comfortable, clean n staffs r nice.
Comfortable n near to Saturday market.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

manuchehr from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
I like this this guess houes
Clean,a good location and very nice staff
I stayed at this guess house for 5 nights and I will stay there again
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Thomas from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
clean and tidy, budget hotel
location, price, bedroom tidy
if you want to stay a budget hotel with private toilet and shower, Noble House will be your best choice. An unhappy time when I and my friend arrive at late night, the staff told me that they only have last room leave. We have booked 2 rooms that means they over sell the room. An alternative offer me to stay at another hotel under their group. I dont want to leave my friend alone so I have to stay with my friend for the first night. I have to move to my room next day finally. Everything in the hotel is okay but they should not over sell.
Reviewed November 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: