Book Now: Nora Buri Resort & Spa

Excellent
From 1689 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 88% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1689)Booking.com Reviews (203)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
From 1689 reviews
Cleanliness8.9
Facilities8.7
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.7
Value for money8.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
more
Room type
Deluxe Hillside
Deluxe Sea View
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Pool Villa Beachside
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1451 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Liana from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Best service ”
The staffs are very polite, helpful, and friendly.. the service is excellent.. enjoyed my stay here very much! Too bad sometimes it’s unable to connect to the wifi.. the breakfast offer good selection.. the room is very big but little bit empty..
Reviewed June 03, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jonah from United States
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Secluded/romantic resort with modest decodence ”
We went during the off season and got a room for 80% off (the only way a young student couple could afford this crazy upscale resort). It was totally worth it. Beautiful, well run resort with a very private feel. Highly recommend if you have the financial means. Especially good for couples .
Reviewed May 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ziyi from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Way Above Expectations”
My fiance and I spent four days at Nora Buri fand we are extremely happy that we stayed here. The hillside seaview suite we had is more than spacious with a big balcony overlooking the ocean. You can see roofs of other buildings in front of your room but we aren't bothered by that at all. The view from the balcony is still breathtaking. Location wise, the resort is about a 10-minute drive from the main drag of Chaweng beach. The hotel offers 4 free shuttles to and from the main drag daily and you can book a spot in the morning. The resort is not within walking distance to Chaweng but we loved it because it made the resort much calmer. We wanted a relaxing and somewhat secluded experience for our holiday and Nora Buri was perfect for that. The staff are very friendly and attentive. And the breakfast buffet is a TRUE five star hotel experience. I personally think Nora Buri is an incredible value for money all things considered.
Reviewed May 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Crystal from United States
Couple
Pool Villa Beachside
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Relaxing stay”
Private pool and view from the room was exceptional. Loved the bathtub and feel of the room. Did not like the herbal shampoos.Very clean with the exception of a few ants around the table, toilet, and doorway. Food was mediocre and really expensive. Breakfast was okay excluding these amazing banana pancakes! Great staff.
Reviewed May 16, 2018
7.6
Very good
Richard from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2018
Great resort and would recommend”
Friendly staff and all very helpful. Great resort with good quality restaurants and food. Only downside was room make over service was always very late in the day, usually after we'd returned from the pool or a day out, it was always a good standard just too late in the day. That said I would stay again and recommend to others.
Reviewed April 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Adam from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Was great expierance”
We stayed at the villa with the pool and, great 2 nights
Reviewed April 11, 2018
6.4
Good
Denise from Malaysia
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Not what we expected for a 5 star ”
We were on our honeymoon. Expected and looked forward to our private pool and 5 star garden room with sea view. Though the pool was clean and at an impressive size for a private pool, the view when you step into the pool is another unit’s roof. We also didn’t have much privacy as the pool overlooked our neighbour’s entrance. The staff were kind enough and quick to show us to another room. Which was slightly better but the view was still disrupted by a roof. Heard it’s all the same. Given it was our honeymoon, and having booked a 5 star resort, we expected more from the service and special treatment from the hotel. Our first room didn’t show to be any honeymoon feel to it. Our second one did, we believe it because we mentioned it again and showed that we were dissapointed with the room. What we found helpful was the buggy service. Quick and efficient. The food was dssapointing too. We enjoyed the spa though. The view. The massage was very relaxing though pricy. voucher helped
Reviewed April 05, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Shanggar from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Amazing Paradise; perfect for a getaway ”
Most of the descriptions and the reviews about this place have been accurate. It's a really nice resort with a great view from all over the property. We stayed there for 3 nights, with the final one in the beach front Pool Villa, and it was the single most amazing room I have ever stayed in at any beach resorts so far. The staff members were really friendly and helpful, the breakfast was good , and the swimming pools were in good conditions. It was about 3 km (10 minutes drive) to Chaweng town, and that would cost you 100 baht on a tuk tuk or 300 baht on a taxi, but they did have several free shuttles to and fro throughout the day. Except for the fact that the beach in the compound of the resort isn't the best for you to lie on, everything else was amazing. It's perfect for a nice quiet getaway with your loved one. 10/10 would recommend for a romantic trip.
Reviewed April 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHAN from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Great”
everything is good
Reviewed March 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Wern from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
CHARGES AND CHARGES”
Everything was pretty good except for non stop eating our money. We were at the lounge and requested for a glass of water nevertheless they charging a THB 70 for that glass of diamond water. Thats good enough for a good bye
Reviewed March 02, 2018
2.8
Luboš
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 14 nights in February 2018
Průměr”
The 5 star quality of hotel Has not beach ready to swim. It is dirty and full of big stones.
Reviewed February 25, 2018
7.2
Very good
Robert from Poland
Couple
Pool Villa Beachside
Stayed 7 nights in February 2018
5 star hotel with no sandy beach in Koh Samui”
have exceptional breakfast, friendly and professional staff, delicious food both thai and european you think that you are in paradise ... but no sandy beach with easy access to the sea. if you want to swim in the sea you have to walk app 10 minutes through rocky and stony beach. that’s the only one con to choose this amazing hotel..
Reviewed February 16, 2018
6.8
Good
Lynne from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2018
Nice hotel”
We had a deluxe sea view room very big. You need a buggy to get to your room, walking down not a problem very steep hill. ..To far to walk to town very nice hotel but wouldn’t go back .
Reviewed February 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Corinne from Canada
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
A Beautiful Escape”
We went to Koh Samui in the middle of our trip to Thailand to unwind and relax. We did just that. The resort was spectacular, beautiful, clean and a perfect getaway. We stayed in a hillside Seaview room and I wouldn’t do it any other way. While the ones on the beach are nice, you do not get the spectacular view offered on the hill. Also the barge restaurant was great for Thai food and the band was KILLER!
Reviewed February 11, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Anina from Switzerland
Couple
Pool Villa Beachside
Stayed 8 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
Great pool villas!!
Reviewed February 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Francesco from China
Couple
Pool Villa Beachside
Stayed 6 nights in January 2018
Just perfect”
We stayed at Nora Buri for a week an was by far the best traveling experience we ever had. The staff is incredibly welcoming , friendly respectful and professional. Because we arrived very early morning, we had to wait a couple of hours for our room to be ready but we were offered refreshment and coffee , with complete access to all the facilities of the resort, great service! We booked a beachside pool Villa and the room was beautiful , with a stunning view on the sea and complete privacy , both inside and outside The floor-to-ceiling window lets a great light enter the room in the morning , beautiful. Front desk and concierge really helpful and talkative , they suggested us a lot of great places to visit and took care of all the reservations we made for the week. Lovely spa center honeymoon couple massage extremely recommended. Both the Thai and the western restaurants are really good , at a reasonable price. Location is great to get to the nightlife ( rent a scooter is the best way to move around the island ) and the airport. If we ever come back to Samui, we definitely stay again at Nora Buri.
Reviewed February 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yuk from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
beautiful sea view ,staffs are very polite and very nice
Reviewed February 03, 2018
6.4
Good
Syed from Pakistan
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Staff could be imporoved”
If the property is a 10 out of 10, the staff is a misfit and a 6 out of 10. The Juniors tend to mess up at least once a day. The Seniors are least bothered about the Juniors.
Reviewed January 26, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Marco from Italy
Family with teens
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017
really good Christmas time”
The stuff is really friendly, and the resort pools look quite good. room are cosy and feel great to be there. definetly happy with my experience
Reviewed January 03, 2018
6.0
Yubin from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
The poolvilla”
I upgraded my deluxe room to poolvilla and never regretted! great!
Reviewed January 01, 2018
6.8
Good
Yubin from South Korea
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
The poolvilla was amazing”
I loved the poolvilla room, but the facility or breakfast was not that fine.
Reviewed January 01, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
The best of the best”
Nora Buri Resort and Spa Koh Samui is the best of the best resorts in Thailand. The services they provide are spectacular and the staff are always courteous and happy no matter how busy they may be. The resort restaurant's are incredible that offer a delicious range of Thai and Western cuisine. I would recommend Nora Buri Resort and Spa Koh Samui as it is a high class resort that delivers every time. It does not surprise me they have achieved so many awards. I will definitely be returning to Nora Buri Resort and Spa Koh Samui.
Reviewed January 01, 2018
4.8
Robert from United States
Couple
Pool Villa Beachside
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017
Acceptable”
This resort is divided by a busy road. Beware that “Beachside” does not mean anywhere near a beach!!!! Misleading room descriptions. It only means the divided part of the property is on the beach side of the road. You cannot see the beach from most of these rooms. Also lots of steps to climb up and down to get anywhere in this resort. Restaurants were not very good and they were overpriced. Don’t expect staff to speak much English plus they don’t seem to know where anything is located on the island. They’re not much help explaining where you want to go to taxi drivers. Not Recommended.
Reviewed December 30, 2017
4.8
Joanne from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
The worst service you can ever get ”
Besides the GM who welcomed us in the hotel, most of the staffs are super rude. We need to order a car for pickup service wherever you go, and sometimes we have to wait up to 30 minutes then we get some angry staffs to pick us up. Then at the pool, a guy name Kat gave me lectures about shouldn’t get a new towel for my freezing toddler. Then when I check out the hotel, I asked for an hour of late checkout, I understand if they refuse but the guy literally hung up on me twice. This is really the worst service hotel I’ve ever stayed in so I urge you all not to try it at all !!
Reviewed December 28, 2017
6.0
Gautam from India
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Disappointing stay”
The major selling point for me was the view that was promised from the pool villas. As soon as I reached, I was disappointed to notice that the view from the pool was blocked by another villa right in front of ours. When I raised the issue, I was told that I had been upgraded to the beach villa from the hill villa that I had booked. I was appreciative of the fact but not have a clear view was still a dampener. This was the situation after getting a confirmation in advance (nearly a month) that there would be no issues with the view. The stay was underwhelming to say the least. I had to walk nearly a KM to get some decent food as there was no difference in the food being served for breakfast / lunch or dinner. The redeeming feature - majority of the staff were helpful and cheerful. The breakfast menu was nearly the same for the 4 days that we were a guest at the resort. If you want a hot coffee, you have to be very specific otherwise lukewarm beverage will be served.
Reviewed December 26, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Hiten from India
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Good hotel if you want to stay indoors all the time”
Great hotel, Superb facilities. If you want to stay indoors and relax, its the perfect place. 2 swimming pools. But if you need to head out often, its a bit far away from Chaweng beach. So you'll bee to hire a bike, or use a taxi/tuk tuk etc. The hotel does have a drop facility to the beach, but its very sparse. But the biggest disappointment is that the hotel is just 5-7 mins away from the airport and they don't have an airport facility. They charge THB 400 for a drop or pick up, which is ridiculously expensive. (i'd pay lesser than this from sukumit road to the airport in bangkok). There is a tourist operator next door, who can drop you for THB 250. (still on the higher side but does the job)
Reviewed December 26, 2017
2.0
JIAXIN from China
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Acceptable”
really bad experience!!
Reviewed December 24, 2017
8.0
Excellent
JOSE from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Abusive transfer price ”
Hotel has charged me 500 baths (15usd) for 2 miles transfer from the airport. I do not recommend using hotel’s transfer service at all, once its price is unreal .
Reviewed December 22, 2017
7.2
Very good
Theodore from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Very good”
Fantastic Location, great rooms with a brilliant view. The service however was nothing more than average, rather perfunctory whilst the cocktails (considering their prices) were extremely weak
Reviewed December 19, 2017
7.2
Very good
Rikin from India
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Not value for money”
We paid for villa with hillside sea view. But we were not able to see sea clearly as there was a villa with lower height on front of us. Also, there was an issue of water which eventually got solved in an hour.
Reviewed December 17, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Vithushya from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Oasis in Samui”
Wow..where do i begin with the kind of service we got from Nora buri. The resort itself is phenomenal! Nature all around...its as if we are transported into another world. Peaceful and relaxing. Staff at the resort are very helpful and always friendly. Biw, supaptip and bigmac were employees that went above and beyond and we loved their friendly approach. Cant wait to stay again but definetly in an ocean view room. This resort will not disappoint. Me and my husband had an amazing time the 4 days we stayed. Thanks Nora buri.
Reviewed November 28, 2017
7.6
Very good
ERICK from Malaysia
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Pleasure stay with Strategic location”
Nora Buri Resort & Spa is located just 10 minutes away from Samui Airport. It is very convenient for us definitely. Besides, its staff are very friendly and helpful. You can rent a bike through the reception counter with 300Bath per day without going out from the hotel. Additionally, we can request for buggy service to pick up & drop off at our room doorstep. The room met my expectation as what i have reviewed through websites.
Reviewed October 30, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
dorit from Israel
Family with teens
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Great”
Great place Had great time. Staff is good
Reviewed October 08, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
asaf from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Very good hotel and staff!”
Great rooms, very very spacious bed. Really nice stay with a good breakfast, location is ok a bit far from the nearest motorcycle rentals but they do offer rentals in the hotel. Though much more expensive... Nearest store about 10 min walk.
Reviewed September 26, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Jiyun from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017
Fantastic place”
There are two big swimming pools! Two great restaurants! Good location! And smiles!
Reviewed September 24, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Chiew from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Excellent Hotel”
What I like most about this hotel is their breakfast buffet! Spoilt with so many choices. Generous amount of seafood in the thai salad. I also had the most satisfying spa experience in the hotel. My spa room have a beautiful seaview and the therapist is very experienced. The hotel beach is quite rocky. But they have wonderful pools. This hotel is located at a quieter part of Chaweng Beach. It is about 10 minutes car ride to the Chaweng beach where all the nightlife and restaurants and Central festival are located. If you want a hotel with relaxing ambience in Chaweng, this is the one for you.
Reviewed September 04, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Wai from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2017
Beautiful infinity pool”
Spacious room, beautiful pools, good breakfast and excellent spa and restaurant offering authentic Thai spa, massage and cuisine at reasonable price. Rocky beach outside the resort and distant to Chaweng beach are the only hiccups to me.
Reviewed September 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jesse from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2017
Amazing”
We absolutely loved our stay, the staff were amazing, rooms were beautiful and always clean. Dining was lovely and the pools were perfect!
Reviewed August 31, 2017
7.6
Very good
yan from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
Very good”
The beach is too rocky with trash. It's not for family with young kids. Shower water changes from cold to hot every 15 seconds. Room is big and clean. Staff are very friendly . Pools are big and clean
Reviewed July 08, 2017
6.0
Erlyn from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017
5* resort but with 1* guest service”
My family and I stayed at this resort for 5 nights. We arrived around 1 p.m. on June 30th, 2017 and the resort was not able to give us early check-in due to rooms being not ready and there were other guests waiting for check-in as well. Surprisingly, all of us including other guests in the lobby were able to check-in altogether at 2 p.m. Quite odd & inefficient but if the hotel likes to pool their guests in the lobby before check-in time, then it's their call. But what disappointing most was the hotel concierge staffs & housekeeping. Concierge staffs are completely rude and when they did drive you to your rooms on the hillside, they didn't just drive, they geared for FULL SPEED instead. Housekeeping was slow and needed to ask for more than twice or thrice should you ever need towel as they cleaned up your room, collected the towels, but did not replace them. The only thing nice about this hotel is its view and its pools. The room itself though spacious, is a bit outdated.
Reviewed July 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Sharyn from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
Wonderful place to stay. I can't speak highly enough about the staff, the service, the food and our accommodation. The staff really go above and beyond to help you. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Really loved our holiday and hope to be back again.
Reviewed July 05, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Rohma from Pakistan
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Exceptional”
This is one of the best hotels in the area. The staff is very well trained. Services are better than all chain hotels.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Soon from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
nice room”
room is spacious and location is great.
Reviewed June 25, 2017
4.8
SAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 4 nights in May 2017
Rude staff and unfriendly service”
The resort rooms were spacious, easily adequate for a family of four in a room. The view of the sea was superb. But the service was appalling throughout except for a few staff members notably Ms Beauty from reception, who also assisted us with tour booking. This is one of the worst resorts we have been to in terms of staff friendliness and service. The buggy drivers were surly and even shouted at us. The waitress who served us welcome drinks actually glared at us. The swimming pool attendant gave us old and dirty towels and were very unhelpful when we were caught in the rain. The breakfast spread was quite good but the waiter who served us were rude to everyone. The staff generally seemed very unhappy to be serving. We would definitely not recommend this resort to anyone.
Reviewed June 06, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Courtney from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 8 nights in May 2017
Very good”
Nora Buri was a lovely resort to stay at during our time in Samui. I'll provide feedback on all the things about the resort we liked and also any areas they could improve on. The resort itself is really large, we were lucky enough to get a room that was central to the pool and other hotel facilities The landscape is kept really well and is beautiful to wake up to every morning. They have two major pools one in the hillside part of the resort and another by the beach, we spent most of the time at the hillside pool due to convenience. Both pools are nice infinity pools, the bars have different happy hour times and it is best you wait for them otherwise you are looking at more than 200bht for a drink. The gym was good nothing over the top but sufficient equipment. The resort is not located in the centre of Chaweng which I personally preferred and they also offer complimentary shuttle service throughout the day. Areas the resort could improve on. It would be great if they offered some more shuttles as there is a big gap. They offer one into the city centre at 4pm then the next isn't until 9pm, I have no idea what has happened to the taxi industry but it is a massive rip off, even to get a tuk tuk into the city you need to hard bargain and you can get it for 150bht for two ppl (it's a 5 min drive) They make your room up everyday and do a good job at it but we stayed there for 8 nights and it was clear the sheets where never changed, we found this a bit dirty. The staff are friendly enough but having stayed in quite a few 5 star resorts I must admit they are probably the least attentive I have come across. There were more than three instances where there was a language barrier and they would bring something completely different to what we ordered. For example a vegetarian curry came out with fish sauce. The breakfast is nothing too special, it is very repetitive and not great options for vegetarians.. whilst they do have a specific corner for vegetarians most mornings
Reviewed June 04, 2017
7.6
Very good
Rebecca from Australia
Group
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 5 nights in May 2017
Very good”
Really bad check in process. Slow, quite rude staff who didn't really understand what was going on we waited more than half an hour after we arrived until one of us had to go back to reception and ask what was happening with our check in. Been to many other 4.5-5 star resorts that are way more attentive and welcoming and paid less than Nora buri
Reviewed May 16, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ercan from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 10 nights in April 2017
Good Hotel but not with kids”
A lovely staff, great breakfast (missed the salmon though) and nice pool (too warm water though) and very clean rooms. Also the gym is good. The beach is not as good you have to drive ten minutes for a better beach. We can recommend this Hotel to singles, friends or couples but not for families with kids. There is nothing for kids. Nothing in the poolside and no playground as well. Even no flat big area in which the kids can walk and play around. It is a very hilly place. But dont worry you can get a service drive from the lobby to your room.
Reviewed May 09, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Eddie from Singapore
Couple
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Quiet Hotel”
Check into the pool villa for 2 nights, room is big & comfortable, pool temperature is just nice, restaurant is nice, breakfast spread is good, free shuttle bus to town, hotel is near to airport, location not too great, good hotel to rest & relax to unwind from stressful lifestyle.
Reviewed April 09, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Marite from Latvia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017
excellent hotel for relax”
excellent service, kind staff, clean rooms and towels, nice to have bathrobes, slippers and beach bag. Breakfast with a very wide range of food for all tastes. pick-up and drop-off available as rooms are on hill. Excellent service with complimentary shuttle to Chewang center.Tasty food at beach restaurant. Wines are too expensive, but smoothies and other drinks are ok. Nicely kept gardens and nice and clean swimming pools. Minus - you cannot swim in the sea: corals and stones!
Reviewed March 22, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Bobby from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
Heavenly Birthday holiday”
We love this resort so much! I made an arrangement for my partner's 40th birthday and they made it more awesome. It's really unforgettable. On top of that our room is the best of all, amazing view and it's really nice waking up in the morning in this room. I'd like to thank the resort for the beautiful hospitality & made our holiday and his birthday unforgettable.
Reviewed March 21, 2017