Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Gloria from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Not what I expected from a hotel.
Good for a place to sleep for the price you paid.
No complimentary bottled water, no exhaust fan in the toilet, no flat sheet bed cover,only the blanket. There were only two hangers in the closet, no complimentary toothbrush,toothpaste and shampoo in the bathroom upon arrival, you need to request things everytime you need one. When I asked why there was no shampoo the next day, the receptionist said they only issue bath soap. No bedside table and lamp.Bath towels are turning grey not white with unpleasant smell, not fresh smell.Hope they will improve their services since the building is new.Oh I forgot to mention there was no elevator.Also no free breakfast and you have to eat at a restaurant outside the hotel but within the building.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

EDLIN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in January 2014
its okay, no frills
location, location and location
it was okay, i arrived in the evening, from the airport i went straight to sm lanang. when i reached the hotel, i got room 313 and to my dismay - there were no elevators. thought of it as an opportunity to exercise instead. while taking a shower, the water went off, i called the front desk and somebody came to check it.... but the water never returned... so he asked me if its alright to finish taking a bath in room 319, the linen room.... do i have a choice? than going out with soap suds in my head.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Michele from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for money
Clean, affordable and quiet
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Mariano from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
no comment
no comment
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Jonathan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great stay, will come back
Affordable, Comfortable, Pleasant
Will come back to this hotel given a chance! This hotel is near the Gaisano mall.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Caz from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in November 2013
Super nice staff
Clean and new
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Caz from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice staff wifi
Has wifi and ac
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Paul from United States
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
NICE HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY STAFF
Location close to mall...staff were very friendly and attentive and rooms were clean
Had a good stay at hotel. Staff were always helpful and breakfast was good. Gaisano Mall is an easy 10 minute walk away.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Ali from Philippines
Couples
Standard Single
Stayed one night in December 2013
basic room for would be travellers
clean room, cheap price, accesible to shopping mall
room was good and clean.recommended for backpackers.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Hans from Germany
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in December 2013
clean comfortable room and close to shopping Mall
comfortable bed, clean rooms, friendly staff
we had first the doubble bed room with AC, hot shower, TV and after that the Zen suites... both are good value for money. Zen Sute has a large room and additionally a fridge other is the same, so who do not need a fridge and want to save money take matremonial(doubble bed). Breakfast you can pay by yourself as you do not get a dscount. You eat at neighbour restaurant you get good breakfast for 150php
Reviewed December 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: