Excellent 8.4
Based on 47 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

John from Canada
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Family
Location, Luxury, Lovely
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEX from Philippines
Solo travelers
Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and No View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Beautiful view
nice scenic view, beautiful staffs
my one day stay on that hotel is very memorable one, the view is just fantastic
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNG from South Korea
Couples
Traditional Queen Room with No View
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good hotel
Location, View, Cleaness
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sorod from Thailand
Groups
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice view
big room
Very good . Big room Excellent Lunch with nice view of Niagara Fall ^_^
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sorod from Thailand
Families with older children
Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and No View
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
nice view room
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KE from China
Business travelers
Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and American Falls View
Stayed one night in August 2014
fantastic
service,location,clean
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LinTao from Canada
Couples
King Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice location
Nice location, closed to the fall, and closed to the border
so so
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WU from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Traditional Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and No View
Stayed one night in July 2014
a "not too bad" choice
convenience, nearest to tourist area, rooms are tidy
we are told to upgrade the room with city view by an additional charge but eventually, it's offered free of charge. I wonder my booking should have been a city view and questioned how it happens. Except that, everything is fine in this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PingPing from Taiwan
Couples
Traditional Queen Room with No View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Wonderful experience
View, food and staff
Very nice hotel , located right in front of Niagara Falls . Breakfast is rich and you can see the falls fully. Besides, the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from United States
Families with young children
Superior Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Falls View
Stayed one night in September 2013
Hotel wasn't that bad.
Services, pools, environment.
Hotel's rate is quite higher, maybe it's on the cloudy location, but over all my family and I were satisfied with this hotel. Will try other hotel for our next trip on Niagara Falls.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: