Very good 7.9
Based on 32 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

samuel from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
hotel receptionists are very polite
I like the facilities of this hotel. It is clean and comfortable to stay. This hotel is very near "train station" which is good for us as traveler. Hotel receptionist are very accomodating and helpful. Breakfast served are good and specially the owner of the restaurants, always serving with a smile. Services of shuttle to and from hotel are very ok, we are satisfied with the services.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Antonio from Italy
Solo traveler
Studio Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Inn and out
close to the airport
this is just an inn that comes in handy if you fly in in the late evening and have to fly out the following morning. my room was ok but on the main road that connects the airport to downtown. very noisy. important suggestion: ask a room that do not face the street or don't forget the earplugs.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Roland from United States
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Nice location
close to shopping and nightlife
Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel for a night or two when I am in Manila. It's close to shopping, nightlife at the malls, and little places to visit neat to the hotel. The hotel itselft has a friendly staff, clean rooms. The buffet breakfast is nothing to write home about, (no eggs) but its ok for a quick bite. If you have your laptop, you can connect all day to the internet for 150 pesos. Pretty good!
Reviewed April 08, 2012

Janet from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
More than adequate
Quiet, quick srvice, front desk people were very helpful
I was happy with this choice, and would stay there again. Close to the airport.
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Chuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Acceptable airport hotel
Good price, free breakfast and internet
free shuttle is provided to and from the airport. the hotel fittings are functional but quite old. the room price comes with free breakfast and wireless internet service, which is quite slow but workable. the hotel is surrounded by 3 main streets so it can be quite noisy. sound insulation is also a bit of a problem because we can hear people walking above us. staff are friendly enough though. the hotel is good for a short stay, but i would not recommend it as a base for your vacation.
Reviewed March 13, 2012

don from Canada
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
great location close to airport
shuttle service
the shuttle service was very good. good place to stay over night if your flying out the next day, the shuttle is very effecient and saves you taxi fares. will stay there again good food in restaurant
Reviewed January 05, 2012

don from Canada
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
close to airport
shuttle service to and from airport
A good place to spend the night if your flying out in the morning.We flew in to vancouver from hong kong about 8 thirty picked up our luggage and went out to the shuttle pick up area and with in 5 minutes were on our way to the hotel.The hotel room was fine for the night and the shuttle runs every half hour back to the airport.
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Terry from Canada
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Hotel was okay, resturant had good service + food.
Older hotel, okay for overnight.
Shuttle service was very good. Hotel has ramp and elevators. Felt damp but has outside hallways. Hot tub was a nice bonus as was the service and food at their hotel. Would stay there again while in transit to airport connections.
Reviewed November 05, 2011

Loke from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2011
Nice and convenient hotel near to airport
Room have a separate living area
the room is spacious and have a separate living room. bathroom is clean but have difficulty controlling the hot water of the shower. front desk staff is friendly but lobby is quite small. when we check in there were a group of guest at the lobby and it is quite crammed. the passageway leading to our rooms is tiled instead of carpet so when we dragged our luggages to our rooms, it is very noisy. bed is comfortable and hotel is near airport where free shuttle is provided, but we drove there instead. overall, i should say this hotel is value for money.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Brydie from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Wonderful room with lounge area and kitchenettes.
Spacious rooms, comfy beds, airport shuttle
We were very pleasantly surprised when we found our room had a kitchenette and small lounge area.
Reviewed July 18, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: