Excellent 8.1
Based on 17 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Yuk from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
value for money
Room clean, comfort and nice jacuzzi
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Mohamed from Bahrain
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
comfortable stay , very quiet hotel
Fast internet , good breakfast and Rates
Excellent & enjoyable , the hotel room was clean , the internet was free and fast , hotel is opposite the golf course and they have free shuttle to the airport
Reviewed November 13, 2013

John from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good value
Good location. Good price. Friendly staff
Reviewed June 05, 2013

David from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2010
Gateway to Toronto
Close to Airport. Spacous rooms. High speed internet. Quality stay. Quiet rooms
Breakfast selection is limited. Pillows too flat. Old CRT TV. Noisy AC unit.
I needed to select a cheaper hotel and this was a good choice. This had a good room size and high speed interest. The season I arrive, it was begining of summer, so it was quite room in the room, I had to keep the AC unit on, but it was very noisy and kept me from sleeping. The single room is great for solo travellers. The included breakfast is quite limited in selection, with only a biolded egg as the only hot item. Toast, cereal, fruits, and muffines are the other offerings.
Reviewed May 27, 2010

OSAMU from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2009
Fully Satisfied
Clean, Huge roomspace, good facilities
nothing
The hotel is not far from the airport and the hotel clark at the reception is very friendly. The internet facility is free of charge of course and the Itarian restrant attached to the hotell is so delicious. I would be sure to book this hotel is I had another chance to visit Toront. They gave me a ride to the airport on my departure day with free of charge. I could save 30CAD instead of taking a Taxi.
Reviewed December 22, 2009

Gilbert from Germany
Couple
1 Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Kein Urlaubshotel, aber sehr angenehm
Sehr ruhiges Hotel auch für längere Aufenthalte geeignet. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Alles in allem, sehr empfehlenswert.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

YOKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2010
リーズナブルホテル
朝食にワッフルとゆでたまごがあったこと。
やはり、食事が満足とまではいかない。食事処が夜の雰囲気でさわやかでない。
ホテルは静かで清潔、レセプションの人間も愛想がよかったように思います。シャトルへは電話しないといけないため、カナダドルに換えたくなかった私はカードでおそるおそる電話しました。ハイアット、ヒルトン、マリオット等は電話しなくても定期便があるように思います。同じ料金の近隣のホテルと比べて良かったです。シャトルの運転手によりますがチップを要求してくる人もしてこない人もいます。個人的には気持ちを渡したらいいと思います。
Reviewed May 02, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: