Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Emma from Australia
Business traveler
Business Queen Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Central location, great rooms
Location, comfortable bed, large clean room
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Bond Place Hotel. Large, clean rooms and comfortable bed. I purchased the business room with wifi included, however my token kept malfunctioning but staff were great at resetting it and providing me with a new one. The hotel is included on the airport shuttle drop off locations which was great. The hotel is really close to central shopping malls including the Eaton Centre. Despite its location it is quiet at night and I felt safe walking home at night alone. I would recommend to anyone travelling to Toronto.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Alexander from Australia
Couple
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Relaxing good quality activity. Comfortable
Location cleanliness and staff
It was a good place to stay because of its centra location, helpful staff, and clean rooms. It was easy to find everything we needed close to hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Shu from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Queen Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Accepatble for the price
Clean, Convinient, Newish
Generally OK
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Kapila from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable Stay, room was good
location, comfortable room
very nice rooms, location was good. beside Eaton Center.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Franco from Italy
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
quite good
centrally located, noce bed
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Ye from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great place to stay
Location price internet
Reviewed June 19, 2013

KRITSANA from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
CENTRALLY HOTEL
GOOD LOCATION,EASY ACCESS , NEAR SHOPPING
GOOD LOCATION LOCATED IN SHOPING AREA HOP ON HOP OFF SIGHT SEEING TOUR BUS STOP JUST 100 METRES AWAY SOME STAFF WERE FRIENDLY BUT SOME WERE NOT WISH YOU GOOD LUCK
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Alban from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean but overall a disappointing experience.
Location, location and location
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Scott from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hoel, great location
location, location, location
located just a minutes walk from Eaton square, large clean rooms and no problems with staff. Good little cafe serves a great breakfast
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Emilio from Italy
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location, nice rooms and good service
Roomes were very nice and clean
My wife and I were very happy with the weekend spent at the Bond Place. The room was spacious, very clean and nicely furnished. The personnel was friendly and everything went very smmothly. The location is convenient for visitors who want to have a good point from which to do a sightseeing of Toronto, It was good value for money and we would certainly recommend it to everyone.
Reviewed February 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: