Very good 8.0
Based on 37 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

James from Canada
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2014
i have stayed here many times , no problems
location , friendly staff , shuttle service
i usually stay here 2 times a year and have never been disappointed with the service
Reviewed July 10, 2014

John from Canada
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2013
Adequate
Shuttle service
This place served its purpose--a basic place to sleep and relax before a flight. It's attached to a Mr. Greek, which forces your culinary preferences one way, I suppose. The carpet and decor are straight from 1983, but it was otherwise clean.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Balakrishnan from India
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Value for money property with a great team!
good rooms, baths, access to local outlets close by.
Very comfortable stay, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. if there is one improvement I would suggest, it would be to have the rooms available at a half day rate as well. I had a flight at 10 p.m., so had to lounge about in the restaurant and common areas for well over 6 hours! Would have been happy to pay for a half board at the same price. Instead, I was told that each additional hour would be charged at CAD 15 ++, which would have worked out to my full day rate within 6 hours. Otherwise, a terrific property, great value for money. Will definitely re-visit! Thanks to the team there!
Reviewed June 25, 2014

James from Canada
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
no complaints
clean , excellent staff , good service
always pleasant with a very helpful and accommadating staff
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Warren from United States
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
Efficient stay at a well placed airport hotel.
Location, location, location
Over all not a bad experience. The hotel was clean, the staff was alright, and the shuffle was on time. What more could you want from an airport hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

James from Canada
Couple
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in June 2013
nice clean hotel , reasonably priced
clean , close to airport , shuttle service
good reliable service , helpful staff , very knowledgeable , corteous and friendly staff
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Hung from Taiwan
Solo traveler
King Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2013
An airport inn
free breakfast
An airport inn with free breakfast, coffee plus muffin only, but warm in the snowing early Spring.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

David from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
All you really need
Easy check-in/out, good shuttle service, very close to the airport.
The shuttle driver came back for me at the airport when I had trouble turning in my rental car and missed his scheduled pick up time. This seems to be a well run hotel with friendly staff.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Janice from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
Conveniently located hotel and value for money.
Swimming pool and short drive to airport
After 24 hours of flying I was happy to find a hotel very close to the airport where I could get a good night's sleep before travelling on the next day. I like to swim daily and it was great to see that the pool opening hours were very generous. This meant that I could have an early morning and late evening swim in a very clean pool. The hotel itself was clean, had decent size rooms and offered free coffee and muffins to guests in the morning. I was pleased to be able to have room service from the adjoining Greek restaurant although ordering was a bit of a challenge. For my needs the hotel proved to be more than adequate and value for money.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Jason from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Resonable and comfortable hotel close to airport
close to airport and big room
had a few hours only before the flight and this was just close enough to make it worth while. Airport shuttle transport is frequent and dependable. Room was fine. They have snack type breakfast available free from about 5pm which I was greateful for too.
Reviewed September 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: