Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

Maria from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Excellent customer service!
Clean, quiet and friendly
I would definitely stay there again! The only thing I wish I knew is that I didn't have to pay for parking outside.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

logan from Canada
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2012
great location, and a lovely hotel.
i liked the warm welcome when we entered the hotel. i liked how they have a pool. what got me right away was the fancy look inside.
the only problem i had being a smoker, that there were no balconies and that we had to keep going up and down to smoke. but other then that. my stay was fine. nice room and quiet hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

lythrum from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in April 2011
Conveniance hotel
nice and clean
this is my 2nd visit. the location is excellent, bus stop to my office is just opposite to the hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

Nicholas from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Good size rooms but bad customer service
Beds and room cleanliness
Hot tub broken, wireless Internet down, fitness room was a joke, breakfast wasn't complimentary, front desk was rude and not helpful
Reviewed May 04, 2011

lythrum from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in April 2011
extremely comfortable bed
nice bed
good location that i can easily find the bus stop. bed is comfortable. staffs are nice
Reviewed April 18, 2011

lucie from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
très belle chambre pour le prix
La chambre est grande, l'internet est gratuit et le petit déjeuner est assez complet.
Pour moi, il y a eu deux grands problèmes : on m'a facturé la chambre deux fois , on m'a dit que ça s'arrangerait lorsque ma facture arriverait. Ça ne s'est pas passé comme ça, Visa a dû communiquer avec eux. Les gens à la réception sont très froids avec les francophones je dirais même impolis.Personne ne parle français . Je dois dire qu'en ce qui concerne l'accueil et le service je donnerais 2 sur 10. Pour l'hôtel 8 sur 10.
Reviewed September 09, 2011

Huang from China
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
過得去吧
房間夠大,服務OK,有停車場
總體感覺還可以,就是普通的商務或家庭式酒店,吃得很一般。。。。。。房間網速也很一般。。。。不過服務態度幾好,這點是值得讚賞的
Reviewed December 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: