Very good 7.8
Based on 122 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Naomi from United States
Couple
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Downtown location, close to subway
Location, clean, good service
My husband and I stayed here for a couple of days, and we were very pleased. It's a great location next to shopping and restaurants, and the College subway stop is very near. There is a pharmacy and grocery nearby and a great selection of restaurants. If you are driving, this area can be a bit hectic, and the parking garage is pretty cramped. Otherwise, a great base from which to explore the downtown area of the city.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saood from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2015
Recomended
Good hotel and perfect location
I got a free upgrades to suit. The hotel is nice and staff are really sweet. Go for it
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUNG from Vietnam
Family with teens
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
small double beds room
location
Overall is quite good, but the double bed room looked like a single bed room
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Switzerland
Family with young children
Executive 2 Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel in Downtown Toronto
Breakfast & hotel situation
good
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Canada
Couple
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Budget hotel with good location
average priced hotel, good location to get around downtown.
Wifi needs improvement as it either doesn't work or just drops you out every minute or so. It's 2015 and I am not the only one complaining about this problem. Hardware could use some replacements as well. Pool wasn't in operation for preventive reason, which I couldn't understand and made me feel odd. Good location with subway and loblaws nearby. Counter agents does try and help if you ask for assistance. Over all I would give it 3 out 5 all things considered. Would I go back again? Maybe if it's just one night
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stacy from Canada
Group
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very clean but rooms are way too small
Very clean, great staff and great location
It was good, little disappointed with how small our room was, bathroom was tiny. But I was very impressed with how clean it is and how nice all the staff were. I guess for downtown Toronto the price was fair and parking wasn't crazy expensive. I'd probably stay again
Reviewed April 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khing from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Toronto Downtown Hotel
Reasonable room rate, clean and good location in center of Toronto
The hotel location is near shopping area and Mega Bus bus terminal. The hotel room is clean and the room rate is reasonable. It is also good choice of hotel for business travel
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from Canada
Business traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfortable option with a great location
location, cleanliness, friendly and responsive staff
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TAE from South Korea
Business traveler
King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location but tiny room
starbucks, near to japanese resto etc
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Singapore
Family with young children
Double with 2 Double Beds - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient downtown hotel
Convenience, comfort and friendly staff
Nice comfortable rooms and friendly staff, the only hing that wasn't working was the heater. The room temp was so hot that my son and I was literally sweating and we had to open the window to get some fresh air in.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: