Very good 7.7
Based on 10 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.4

Meagan from Canada
Groups
Found my new fave place!
Comfy beds, great staff and super swanky!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Alexander from Canada
Couples
Great location in the oldest...
The location was good. Unique and classic hotel. Good breakfast restaurant in the lobby.
Slow elevator. Bed wasn't that comfortable.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Marion from Canada
Couples
I would return if lesser...
Bed was comfy and spacious clean room.
Listening to noisy Yonge street traffic all night.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Mala from Canada
Couples
Affordable, and excellent location
The hotel room and general areas of the hotel was very clean. Room is small but modern.
Staff was not friendly, didn't make us feel welcomed. No safe to lock away valuables, no mini-bar.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Bernard from Canada
Solo travelers
Very good
Breakfast and location and price
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Anonymous from Canada
Solo travelers
Clean room and very comfortable...
Clean room and very comfortable bed. Although the room size is small, it is perfect for a business trip where you need a place to rest and be in the downtown core..
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Dennis from Canada
Couples
Great location
Location and room size for the money was good
No view,but hey,your in the core
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Tim from Canada
Solo travelers
Exceptional
Bed was awesome and the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was super friendly. I had no issues with staying here.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Jean from Canada
Solo travelers
Great Location
The restaurant on site is good. Great location for my need. Comfy bed. Very clean. Great pub across the street.
Noise from other room at 3 am. No glass for water in the bathroom. The room was blasting heat. Would have been nice to open bedroom window, but could open bathroom window which was nice. Staff were ...
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Linnea from Canada
Groups
Better than I was expecting
Everyone was so nice! Even at the breakfast!
We thought our room would be bigger but still a great experience!
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: