Very good 8.0
Based on 14 reviews
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 2282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Megan from New Zealand
Couples
Great value for travellers wanting...
Boutique hotel, welcoming decor, close to cbd, quiet location. Large comfortable room, good sized bathroom with great shower. Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent breakfasts.
Surface cleanliness great, but the less visible areas weren't so good.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Juhani from Finland
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2009
Great visit Toronto
Very stylish and clean
no special
I and my wife and our two friends visited Toronto last December, year 2009. Our hotel was King Edward Meridien. One cause to choose that hotel was the history of that hotel. The other one was the central location and the hotel was also easy to find. We were satisfied. We had a car and the service re the car was very good and easy.
Reviewed January 04, 2010

CHU from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
位置方便
位置方便,房間舒適,員工有禮
位置方便,房間舒適,員工有禮
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Karen from Australia
Couples
Superb hotel
Loved everything about this hotel. The location was excellent and the staff were so helpful and friendly.
The concierge could learn more about harbour cruises. I found out more on google than he wa sable to provide. Disappointing
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Robert from United States
Couples
Felt like royalty!
Every aspect of this hotel was fabulous. Our room was spotless without so much as a single nick in the paint, furniture or wood work. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were treated as if WE were...
Reviewed June 29, 2016

CHU from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
位置方便
位置方便、房間整潔、員工友善
整體可以
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Juhani from Finland
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2009
Kokemuksiani
Hyvä sijainti Kiinnostava historia Tyylikäs
ehkä hieman kallis
Hotelli oli helppo löytää. Ja se sijaitsi keskeisellä paikalla. Auton parkkeeraaminen toimi hyvin kun ystävällinen ovimies hoiti asian. Sain paljon hienoja valokuvia hotellin interiööristä vaikka kuningasta ei saanutkaan kuvata. Joulukuusi oli hieno. Illalla kävelimme kaupungilla ja kävimme muun muassa Kensingtonin markkinoilla jossa oli niin sanottu valon juhla ja karnevaali. Tosin tuli hieman kylmä. Tutustuimme myös Toronton City Hall'iin. Kävelimme pitkin Yuonge streetia, kadun varrella oli upeaa arkkitehtuuria.
Reviewed January 01, 2010

Gayle from United States
Couples
A lovely anniversary!
Bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the view of the lake. The staff was great. It was fun being downtown in the middle of the action. We loved the complimentary strawberries for our anniversary. ...
N/A
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Mandy from United States
Families with older children
Close to HHOF (hockey hall...
Great location.
Bed could have been more compfy and room was small for the price.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Wendy from Canada
Couples
Great place to stay.
I liked the location, room was excellent. Quiet room.
Didn't like the Keurig coffee machine. Would have preferred a coffee machine that makes more than one cup at a time. Minor complaint.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Ghormathie from Canada
Couples
Great value for the money
Decor and concierge services were amazing. The lobby is beautiful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Great value for the money.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Shelley from Canada
Couples
The stay was comfortable and...
The bed was very comfortable. The room was nice and clean.
Nothing that I can think of.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Deborah from United States
Couples
Enjoyable and Relaxing Stay
Room was spacious and clean. Very comfortable bed. Large, clean and well lit bathroom. Good size closet.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Robert from Australia
Couples
Made us feel like kings!
A very pleasant room with excellent bed and lots of room. Good room service with friendly and accommodating staff. Hotel located in great spot about four or five blocks from Union Station.
The air conditioner was a little noisy but am probably quibbling.
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: