Excellent 8.2
Based on 44 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

chloris from China
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
miss
location transport and food
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Richard from United States
Group
Standard Queen Room with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great stay
Comfortable. Great location. Nice.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Yuheng from China
Couple
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
I won't live in the hotel second time
nothing
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Saud from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Great experience
Location, room comfort, value for money
One of the best hotels in Toronto ! Highly recommended!!
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Dana from Canada
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located.
Location, he rooms, location
Nice hotel, located in the middle of downtown. Close to all the shopping, nightlife, etc. within walking distance to he stadium and young st. We were only there for a couple nights, but had a great time.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Keith from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Overpriced, old, poor decor and charge wifi
Location, I only stayed one night, remember all my things before valet took my car
Construction everywhere, unapologetic staff. They heard it from all guests. No in hotel parking only valet. Wifi charge. No in room fridge. No stand alone shower. No security. Poor decor. Dated
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Rayner from Singapore
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great business hotel
Attentive Staff, Clean rooms, Location
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Rayner from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good for business and nightlife
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Great Loyalty Program
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Judith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 8 nights in March 2013
Lovely stay, very relaxing
location, attached to Toronto's underground which goes for miles with shops , restaurants and many services
I had a lovely stay. My only complaint was the coffee. Firstly I do not like starbucks and coffee brewed into a paper cup tastes nasty.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

HYONGYU from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room with Two Queens Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice location for meeting
location, clean room and kind staff.
It was nice and excellent location for business meeting.
Reviewed March 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: