Very good 8.0
Based on 43 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Hai-Loc from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good
location location location
It was very comfortable the location was within easy walk
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Sapphira from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Perfect location for downtown Toronto.
Location, room, public transit.
We booked through agoda which was charged fine but that booked with our hotel messed up our bookings and through were difficult to contact. The wifi was poor but the location and room made up for it. This was our second time staying here and it's decent for downtown Toronto
Reviewed July 29, 2013

TONG from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
love to stay in super 8 dt toronto
clean, friendly, free breakfast
Reviewed June 27, 2013

TONG from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
pleasant stay in toronto
free breakfast, easy parking, good location
Reviewed June 22, 2013

MARIA from Spain
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice and not very expensive in Chinatown
Not very expensive, well located & clean
The bad things are: smelly pillows which were not washed frequently & water drops falling a bit over the bed from water leakage from another place. We were given 2 days free parqking in compensation
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Eric from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Tip top hotel in great location
It is quite and sits more or less in a mall- you don't even need to go outside.
check out the attached mall, it has three or four levels of little shops. hit the street and see all of chinatown at your door step with 1000m more or less.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Leong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location and price
Price, location, amenities
the hotel is located right next to a tramcar/bus stop so it was very convenient to get around. there are many restaurants that open til late night and many shopping options. it was also near the main bus terminal (10minute by foot). nearby kensington market, post office and a foodcourt just below that serves meals for less than cad5
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Kazuo from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good staff
Just in china town
the hotel is located in china town of toronto downtown. there are many fruit shops near the hotel. the fruit price was very cheap as compared the price of the shop where is located in the toronto eaton center. i bought many fruits in the fruit shop in chinatown everyday. in the chueck-out day, the shuttle did not come on time. i was waiting for the shuttle in front of the hotel. the lady hotel staff correctly informed me the delay of the suttle. the lady has good smile on her face.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Magnus from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Great hotel with large and clean rooms
large rooms and good service
we stayed there for 7 nights and were very satisfied with the hotel. It is situated in the more artistic part of Toronto near china town so you near access to alot of cool stores and great resturants. It is in the lower price region and you get alot for the money.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

CRAIG from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Large room in a good location
Room size and cleanliness
This hotel is on a main street in Toronto's Chinatown, situated between Queen St and Dundas St, both have streetcars which take you into the city centre for $3. The room I booked was large and very clean, staff were helpful. There is a small onsite coin-operated laundry which is good for travellers.
Reviewed May 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: