Excellent 8.1
Based on 51 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 51 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kiel from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Am happy and value for money
The housekeeping are attentive, sumptious breakfast and next to a supermarket can be handy
Was happy indeed, the only 2 things I wasn't happy was the usage of their gym which only open after 0830am and tats not worthy of waking late for working out. The other incident is the guests below my unit complained that our walking foots steps was loud which disturbed their sleep when it was only 9:30pm. Breakfast must be early as many guests occupied table to themselves and it's a small dining area.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

simon from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Friendly Staff, Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was good value for money and I enjoyed the stay very much. The parking was free which is nice, but the spots were small and hard to fit into. This seems to be the norm in Vancouver.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynda from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable
complimentary breakfast, low rates, clean room
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
short stay wouldnt go back
parking leaving
Room fan was noisy bath jacuzi bit was broken insects crawling around on the floor and bed
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dianne from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Comfortable and handy
clean, secure, handy location
We have been very happy with our stays at this hotel and have recommended it to friends.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great value hotel close to everything in Vancouver
Location,breakfast, clean
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Worth to stay!
Good price, great location for driving, clean room
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good uptown location
Great breaky
Nice hotel, great comfy room, lovely staff and awesome breakfast... Gotta love a waffle maker.
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zinnia from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2012
Decent hotel with friendly staff
Close to some good restaurants, stores & bus stop; comes with breakfast
Room was clean & decent. Bathroom was spacious, with more than basic toiletries provided. Breakfast buffet was abundant and offered wide variety of food. But breakfast area was small & crowded. This not a bad hotel for a short-term stay.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zinnia from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Clean & accessible hotel, with friendly staf
Near good restaurants, shops & bus stop. Clean, well-maintained rooms. Free breakfast
Small but pleasant hotel. Room was well-kept. Amenities were decent. Breakfast buffet had good spread, but area too small & congested, we had to wait to get a table. But otherwise our experience was good. I wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again.
Reviewed June 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: