Excellent 8.1
Based on 76 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Nitz from Indonesia
Couples
Room Selected at Check-In
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
overall quite nice
location
Overall we had a good time. The location is very good, near shopping area and the free shuttle to Capilano bridge stops in front of the hotel every 20'. The only minus point is that the housekeeping did not clean the room properly.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

sum from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Room Selected at Check-In
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel with good value of money
nice room,convenient locations and clean
nice room,convenient locations and clean,i enjoy the stay so much
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Karen from Canada
Solo travelers
Room Selected at Check-In
Stayed one night in March 2014
Medical Experience
Cleanliness, friendly and compassionate, Good food
This was not a vacation type stay but in town for medical reasons. I had booked in for 1 night but the staff were great about getting me a much needed room for the second night.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

PEI-HUA from Australia
Families with older children
Room Selected at Check-In
Stayed one night in December 2013
Satisfactory
Coin-laundry, comfortable bed, and well-designed room.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at the Hotel. There is a coin-laundry washing machine inside the hotel, which made it extremely convenient for guests staying there long term.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

kevin from Canada
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
great value,central location, condo size rooms
kitchenettes in rooms, great coffee shop, friendly staff, easy access to sightseeing/trolleys
Booked online- very impressed with modern,sleek lobby, great coffee shop, large clean rooms with private hallways. Would definitely recommend to friends,and stay again if going to Vancouver. So nice to have large room with kitchen, and in room coffee maker/supplies.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Kitsum from United States
Couples
Room Selected at Check-In
Stayed one night in August 2013
The room comes with a kitchnette
location, location, location
Feels like you are staying at a cheap apartment. Narrow corridors with 7-8 rooms per floor. Bathroom is tiny and not very clean
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Dianne from Canada
Couples
One-Bedroom Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and convenient
location, service, staff
Good. We were located well for what we wanted to do. Close to good restaurants. It was nice walking around the city.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Rafal from Poland
Business travelers
One-Bedroom Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel in central location
location, city views
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Rafal from Poland
Business travelers
Executive One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Plesent stay
Location, city views, large room
Very happy with my stay. I attended conference and I was staying in this hotel. It had a great city views, good size and with good internet connection. Didn't try the food in the hotel so can't say much about it. I did like location - in the middle of downtown - I was able to walk everywhere.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Franciscus from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very nice hotel
View from our room, comfortable beds, very clean
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: