Excellent 8.2
Based on 82 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 82 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Warren from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Disappointing start
Location, clean, polite
Checked in and maintenance team were in room as I opened the door. After travelling for 21 hours I was told I was unable to use the shower until late evening. It was early afternoon and I just wanted a shower. Room was directly opposite lifts - noisy all night and ice machine stopping and starting all night. Very disappointed!
Reviewed January 25, 2015

Antoni from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
A Hotel That has a great Location
Location, Restaurants, Comfort
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Jennifer from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe 2 Double Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
A wonderful stay
The room was great, the beds comfortable, and the food excellent - they arranged for my dietary needs!
I had a gathering of my extended family at the hotel. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, especially with an adventuresome one-year old charging around. They made us feel so welcome, and met every one of our needs.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

jeremy from Canada
Couple
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great location
Location was excellent
It was a nice comfy bed except a buzzer was on most part of the early morning :( so we didn't get the neat sleep,
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Villoy from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great place
*1 - close to VGH
Reviewed November 03, 2014

luis from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very pleasant stay
Location, comfort and service
We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre. The rooms were very comfortable and clean and the service was nice and very helpful. The best of all the convenient location close to downtown and at a walk distance from Granville Island.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
Good Location, Clean, Nice Hotel
Good Location, Clean, Nice Hotel
This hotel is near to th Skytrain and to take a bus is convenient. It is also a 20 mins walk to Granville Island, closeby to eateries shop like Red ginger, Banana Leaf Malaysian cuisine, Safe Mart Drug Store, Boston Pizza and a lots more Asian food eateries you could fine. The breakfast is all the same variety on a daily basis and hope the hotel will provide something more creative.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Ramesh from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Excellent Experience, Fantastic Choice for Stay
Valur for Money, Comfort bed, Nice Location
Centrally located and Will go back again to stay there
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Ramesh from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Fantastc Experience, Value for Money, Will go agai
Valuefor Money, Great Location and My bestChoice
Really Amazing Culture of People in BC. Will love to go back again
Reviewed June 24, 2014

roger from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
very pleasent
desk staff, restaurant staff, half desent view
would recomend to my friends.
Reviewed May 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: