Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Tara from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in February 2015
Canada
Friendly Staff, Location, Ajoining rooms for groups
We only stayed for the one night but the staff treated us as if we had been staying with them for days. Storage room for all of our bags while we went site seeing and were also very helpful helping us with our transportation out of Vancouver :)
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Alejandro from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good and nice location
Clean and great place to stay
Very good
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Annabelle from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Decent hotel
location location location
We had a good stay here - it was rather expensive all in all. Upside is that the location is unbeatable. However, didn't get much service, the pool is very small, and the room was not perfectly clean.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

HAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Location location location!!
Cleanliness, helpful staffs and the location.
Had a great time when we stayed here. Rooms were spacious and clean, convenient location to move around town . Would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 14, 2014

sze from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
a luxury hotel with the best location in town
location, cleaniness, staff
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Brian from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff,Staff and Staff
Awsome
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Monica from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
perfect hotel for vacation
location, cleanliness and spacious
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Monica from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in August 2014
great hotel
spacious room, great location, clean
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Clayton from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2014
Luxury
Central location, very comfortable
Exactly what you'd expect from a hotel carrying the Hyatt name. Well appointed hotel with very comfortable rooms. Great service from all members of staff. Sitting right in the heart of down town Vancouver, close enough to walk to everything Vancouver has to offer. Admittedly this hotel is not within everyones budget, but if you can squeeze it in you won't be disappointed.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Shui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
nice happy city
good location, near to main business sightseeing spot, good and spacious room
Reviewed June 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: