Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Natalie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Relaxed, nice hotel
Central, nice staff and large rooms
It was a great experience the beds were comfy and everything was really nice, was great to relax there after a long time travelling from Australia.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Ab from Singapore
Couple
Pacific Club Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean value for money
Good, fast n efficient
I enjoy my stay in the hotel, the room view was breathtaking, Vancouver is scenic city. The staff were also courteous and efficient. There were a lot of good souvenir shop at the hotel lobby.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Timothy from Canada
Family with older children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Majestic mountains surrounding the ocean
Seawall, restaurants, comfortable beds
I have stayed here on numerous occasions since this hotel opened in the 90s and it is always relaxing and beautiful. My complaint about Vancouver hotels generally is that you can't find a decent one for low price with tax and that's a bit steep in my view. I like the Waterfront as well but it is priced out of the market now for me. the Pan Pac is a better value given location and state of repair. The best deal I got this summer was actually out in Metrotown. But you can't beat Canada Place in Vancouver for location and beauty.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Janet from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Beautiful Hotel
comfortable room; great access for the cruise ship and located close to shops/restaurants
We had a lovely one night stay and breakfast was excellent in a lovely location. Staff were very helpful and professional and fast.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Liao from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great
Food,wine,view
Reviewed July 01, 2013

CHIN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It's just beside the Cruise Terminal, Canada.
It is just beside the Cruise Terminal, Canada Place. Room is big and clean. Easy access to airport as it is close to Canada Line station.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Julia from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
2 night stay
location, cleanliness, comfortable
Comfortable stay. Great location. However, I see no need to charge excessive amounts for internet these days when it is obvious that they are making a packet on this. Internet should be free or a small charge. Just a standard hotel really.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Kang from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great services
Near the boarding for cruise / shopping and resturant
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Dario from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Very good but expensive
Strategically located,nice set up, beautiful view of the sea and the city.
Great really! We came Vancouver to take a cruise to Alaska. The cruise ship docks on either side of the hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Dario from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Convenient, classy, bur expensive
For those who will take a cruise like us, perfect location. The restos seem to be good but we didn't have time to enjoy them. View is fantastic.
As mentioned above, stay was good, but at the rate we paid, the breakfast for a mere $29 shld have been included.
Reviewed May 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: