Very good 7.1
Based on 17 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Anne from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Very clean, quiet and comfortable hotel
Location to VGH and local services
Excellent service and accommodation in a central location. the Hotel is quiet in spite of its busy location and the view was lovely to watch, especially at sunrise.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Laurie from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great location and comfortable room
staff were great
we really enjoyed the stay and so happy you accept pets. my dog does not whine nor bark and never messes anywhere. i had no hassles about him and loved that. you guys do have a huge armoire that was tipping towards falling over but i did notice it was secured to the wall. the doors continued to swing open as it is tipped so bad. also, the coffee maker almost slides off it is tipped so bad. other than that it really is a nice clean room. i would stay there every time i go to vancouver and i will recommend this to others. just get that cupboard fixed in room 111. thanks
Reviewed November 04, 2011

Geneviene from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2011
Great location with a tantastic view!!!
fairly large room. great location
the hotel provided a playpen for the baby. room was fairly large but the bathroom was rather small (although sufficient). room had a fantastic view!!! staff were mostly friendly and helpful. great location (although sometimes noisy at night due to the ambulance). visitors will not go hungry here as there are so many international eateries on broadway. bus stop just outside the hotel. subway a few blocks away.
Reviewed August 27, 2011

Lynda from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
Great Location
Had to have some tests done at Vancouver General Hospital. Hotel was in walking distance. Not the Ritz but clean and helpful front desk staff.
Quite noisy with barking dogs as we were on the floor that allowed pets.
The location was perfect for us as I had to have some tests at Vancouver General Hospital. The hotel is quite old so not very sound proof but reasonable rates and clean. Will definitely stay there again. Lots of restaurants within walking distance.
Reviewed December 20, 2010

Douglas from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Good Hotel, great location for purpose of stay.
Location friendly and co-operative staff
upgrade of restaurant & longer hours of availability for food service, paying extra for parking
Very handy and close to hospital, as this was the purpose of our visit to Vancouver.
Reviewed November 16, 2010

Cheuk from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2010
Park Inn & Suites On Broadway Hotel,
Nice Staffs
rooms were very clean and spacious. Location is great--whith a 24 hour drug store across the street and wonderful restaurants in the same block. Rooms have a microwave and fridge. They even tuck a few bottles of water in the fridge every day for free.
Reviewed October 13, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: