Very good 7.8
Based on 31 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Irwin from Canada
Couple
Corporate King Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good experience
Location Price Staff
Short but enjoyable. We would come back when next we come to Vancouver
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Rhonda from Canada
Couple
Corporate King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Concert shopping and fun
Close to venue , moxie resterant , sharks club
Reviewed January 29, 2014

amanda from Canada
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
It was convenient, comfortable, clean, central
It was right across from queen elizabeth theatre. Walking distance to everything we needed. Very quiet and clean
We only stayed one night but it was great. The staff were friendly. The parking was convenient. The room was quiet.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Rick from Canada
Couple
Corporate King Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Theft from their semi secure parkade
The theft from our vehicle tarred our stay at the hotel
Upon check out and packing up our vehicle to leave the hotel, we discovered some things were missing from our vehicle...stolen!!! Now I realize that the hotel states it is not responsible for anything happening to the vehicles in the parkade but I feel the hotel is somewhat responsible as it does not provide a secure parking area - You can enter the parkade where the rental vehicles are (not sure if there is even a parkade door to close there) so entry into the parkade is accessible 24 / 7 to anyone that is aware of the lack of security for the hotel parkade. Upon informing the staff, the staff were apologetic but also made it clear that the hotel was not responsible - we understood that. This was a road trip that my husband and I took - traveling for 18 days and staying in hotels and this hotel is the only one that we had a problem with. Theft from our vehicle! Very disappointed!
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Robert from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
not the best. Old & stuffy surroundings. Unfriendl
Reasonable location for city shopping
The first room allocated to us was a closet and we asked to move. the 2nd room was ok but a/c didn't work properly and we asked to either fix it or give us another room. The 3rs room was not as good but as the 2nd but at least the a/c worked. However, it stank of cat's piss. We didn't complain any further as we thought we had already complained enough.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

HAK from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good value, but hotel really dont have a gym
good value, walkable to everything
Reasonablly okay. This hotel actually does not have a gym. The gym is in the same complex, but guests have to pay an entry fee. It is good value for money and it is very easy to get around. Walk 10mins to Robson, Granville etc.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Melvyn from United States
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Close to B.C. Stadium
Friendly staff.Helpful staff.Courteous staff.
My stay was not a pleasant one.Lucky for the wonderful staff.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Nisye from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
in downtown area
comfy & clean, wifi
i was impressed with the location, the hotel is in downtown area which we could just walked to get to robson street and food/shopping gallore. free wifi is an advantage. staffs are nice. room is clean although a lil small.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Ningqiao from China
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
clean and well located
clean one
less 10 mins to metro,but it is still good place in downtown.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Erika from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great position Close to nightlife & restaurants
Friendly bar staff & good food at the Shark Club & Grill - comfortable room - close to everything
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. Comfortable beds - great bar downstairs - lovely breakfast at Moxies with friendly, happy staff. Would come back again
Reviewed December 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: