Excellent 8.4
Based on 30 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Marcus from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice room in a good location
Walking distance to Stanley Park and Burrard/Yaletown train station
Suite is as a suite should be, with all the basic amenities available (washer/oven/stove/fridge/kettle et al). Only gripe is that the lobby is too dimly lit. It's not a big lobby, and to have such poor lighting gives a poor first impression of the hotel. Otherwise, it was a nice and comfortable stay. The staff are nice and friendly.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

alain from Canada
Couples
One-Bedroom King Suite with Ocean View
Stayed one night in July 2012
Amazing view from our balcone!
nice and full equiped room...like a comdo!
we really apreciated this hotel and we will return for sure!
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Ben from Canada
Couples
One-Bedroom Queen Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Good Service
We upgraded to Beautiful room with a fanatastic view
Front desk was very polite & helpful . We enjoyed the many and variable types of restaurants which seemed reasonable cost. The public transportation on the " BIG BUS " was a unique way to see Stanley Park & Kapilona Park with the many bridges &overlooks . Everything worked out well!!
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Carole from Canada
Couples
One-Bedroom Queen Suite with City View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Lovely suite, everything we needed, quiet & clean
Excellent choice of resaurants near by, excellent service from staff.
Hotel in good location - enjoyed the many ethnic resaurants along the street, within walking distance of Stanley Park,Granville Island and shops downtown. Taxis always available at entrance, on bus route. Safe area for walking even at night. Fresh bakery a few doors away, 24 hour drug / grocery store across the street. Hotel was clean and kitchenette was well equipped. Staff extremely helpful and pleasant. Would willingly re-book on any future trips to Vancouver.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Chernin from
Couples
One-Bedroom Queen Suite with City View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Great location
Close to everything
Plenty of places to dine down the street. Nightclubs are few blocks away.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

yeh from Canada
Couples
One-Bedroom King Suite with Ocean View
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean, nice room size, location is not bad
lived there for one night. nice hotel, it's clean and have a balcony for u to see the harbor and city view. the design is very close to ordinary apartment unite, sometime i don't feel that i am in a hotel. the king size bad was awesome.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

Bob from Canada
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Queen Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Friendly and helpful staff
Nice big room and a great view
Very comfortable stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Jacqueline from United Kingdom
Couples
One-Bedroom Queen Suite with City View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2011
Great locations and nice self contained apartments
Self contained - located in in West End and surrounded by great restaurants
Good service and friendly staff. Apartment was clean and had everything we needed. Would stay againm
Reviewed October 22, 2011

worasuda from Thailand
Couples
One-Bedroom Queen Suite with City View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
nice hotel
friendly staff, clean and well-equipped room
The hotel was easy to find on the davie street, where we can find everything we need including petrol station, liquor store, supermarket, nice bread store.Everthing was in the walking distance. Many nice asian restaurants we have tried. The room was clean and well-equipped. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Peter from Austria
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom King Suite with Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2011
Just perfect!
Great Location, perfect view
Everything is perfect here - friendly staff, fast housekeeping (till late in the afternoon if needed) - I had a suite on the 16th floor with great ocean view, spacious room, nice kitchen ... con: elevator can be a bit of a problem when going down (takes some time till it arrives), but thats a very minor con compared to all the advantages ...
Reviewed July 20, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: