Excellent 8.6
Based on 18 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Fred from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Efficient hotel. Good room
Great central location for waterfront and shopping
It was the kind of stay where you're not in the hotel a great deal, but it was fine. Nice big bed. Very pleasant and helpful cleaning staff. Big screen TV in the right place. In the public areas downstairs, they have a wonderful David Robinson statue that I suspect will mystify many but I thought it was great: let's say not your usual equestrian statue.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Taylor from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
服务一流的迷人酒店
酒店环境优良,服务质量高。
The cusomter service here is great, people here is kind for all the questions, and offerred the prompt support for the trip. And the food here tastes very good. I did really enjoy this experience.
Reviewed November 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

MICHELLE from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in November 2011
great location
pool
hotel was great lovely lobby. very nice room with beautiful view of the harbour. the pool was amazing, except its disappointing that it closes so early since its an indoor pool.
Reviewed November 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Well run hotel with helpful staff
excellent gym, nicely maintained rooms, fast free wi-fi
this is a boutique hotel that is part of a private club, a short walk from the convention centre. my room was clean and nicely furnished, ideal for the business trip i was on, but would have been fine if i had expected to spend more time in it; the gym was well equipped and staffed (my only complaint was that it was open only 6am-10pm); free fast wi-fi, which handled my vpn fine.
Reviewed August 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Shibata from Japan
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2012
落ち着いた品のあるホテルです。
駅からも近く買い物食事全て揃っています。
チェックイン前に荷物だけ預かってほしいとお願いしたところ、快く引き受けて頂き連絡をしてもらいたいところも代わりに電話をしてくれました。お部屋は西向きでしたが、快適でロケーションも最高でした。1泊の予定でしたがホテルの方たちがとても親切で、お部屋も気に入り急遽2泊に変更しました。駅から近く、有名なギャスストリートも側にありとても便利です。チョコがおいてありましたがとてもおいしかったし、コーヒー紅茶も満足しました。
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MASKO from Japan
Family with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in March 2011
宿泊者にとっていいホテルです。
清潔でいうことありません。
もともと、会員制のスポーツジム兼ホテルのようです。 こじんまりしていますが、ロケーションもよく、(どこへ行くのでも徒歩範囲です)駅からも3分くらいの場所です。バンクーバーエアポートからも30分くらいです。 ハーバーも部屋によっては見え、近いです。食べるところも比較的多いです。(日本食もちらほあり) 部屋は広く、ミニキッチン(電子レンジ完備)もあり、長期滞在でも居心地は抜群です。娘の誕生日のことを申しておいたら、イチゴをチョココーティングしたものに、お皿にはチョコでメッセージが書いてありました。最高に感動しました。 そして、こちらはやはりジム、プール、ジャグジーが最上階にあり、利用することができました。また、リピートしたいところです。
Reviewed March 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

kyoungnam from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
모든것이 좋았던 호텔
도심거리가 보이고 객실이 넓고 깨끗함
신혼여행 첫날밤을 보내기에 좋은 호텔입니다. 탁트인 창문으로 보이는 도심의 아침풍경, 저녁풍경이 좋았던 호텔입니다. 가격이 조금 있지만 거실과 룸이 따로 위치해서 좋았고 객실내 제공해주는 커피도 좋았네요 와이프는 욕실에 비치된 샴프 린스 등이 좋다고 하네요..
Reviewed December 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Su from Taiwan
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
地理位置优越,住房舒适,服务很好酒店
地理位置非常好,离码头很近,步行可以到达商圈,如果只是停留几天逛街吃东西都非常方便
因为飞机晚点到达酒店的时候已经快12点,天黑不太熟悉路,打电话给前台非常耐心的一直指导我们到达停车场,房间很舒适,唯一早餐太简单没有什么可以选择,不过总体不错
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: