Excellent 8.4
Based on 15 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Albert from Canada
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hotel with convenient location
Right inside Vancouver's downtown
Very nice, close to Stanley park and locate in the heart of Vancouver. Surround by lots of good restaurant The bed sheet is kind of dirty though, everything else is good
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
terrific hotel with great location
comfortable rooms with comfy beds, free long distance calls in canada.
was travelling for business and pleasure. the hotel was great for both. lots of good restaurants within walking distance.
Reviewed December 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2009
Very comfortable stay
The friendly and helpful staff. Clean, well maintained rooms. Beautiful art throughout the hotel. Shopping on Robson Street.
The parking fee of $25 is a little much, better to use the parkade across the street.
This was my third visit to the hotel his year for business and holidays and I look forward to the well trained freindly, helpful staff every time I go. They go out of their way to make your visit as comfortable as possible. This last visit I had a mixup with my reservation and the Manager found a solution right away and corrected it even though it was not their doing. I recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleagues.
Reviewed October 20, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuniko from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2008
Good value and convenient
Staff performance was excellent. They were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 04, 2008
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoshiaki from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
きれいで立地条件が良かったです。
ロケーション、スタッフに日本人インターン生がいたのできっと親日
部屋はきれいで広さはちょうどよかったです。バンクーバー中心部の端にあります。有名なロブソンストリートです。スカイトレイン駅から10~15分くらい。シャワールームも快適でした。
Reviewed July 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: