Excellent 8.3
Based on 15 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

EUIRYUNG from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Friendly staffs and great location.
Pools, location by the harbour and near the restaurants, friendly staffs
The staffs at the check-in counters were very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were spacious and clean, very cozy with many TV channels. Pools (outdoor and indoor) and jacuzzi were awesome, with towels ready by the door. There are many restaurants and shops near the hotel, also near the coal harbour, beaches and stanley park. Loved the stay, definitely coming back.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

andrea from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
amazing
Beautiful amazing views
the hotel was amazing, close to everything, empty fridge for your own wine and beer. the windows are actually balcony doors with a railing so its safe. the heated pool was magical and the sheets and bed where epic! i travelled with my sis. loved it can't wait to go back.
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nijs from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Excellent stay
Loved the location and had a beautiful interior
We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin. We took advantage of the swimming pool and hot tub, and loved the fact there was a starbucks in the lobby! The best part about this hotel was the beds!!! I had the best sleep I've had in years, very comfortable. The only complaint we had was the parking. It was $36 for 24 hours which was ridiculous!!! Unfortunately we had 2 cars with us so we got charged that twice!
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Masataka from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2009
Bayshore バンクーバー
部屋からのハーバービューが最高!
新しいホテルではないので、それなりです。
リラックスを求める方には最高の立地にあるホテルです。近くにコンビニなどはないので、日用品やジュース・スナック類はホテル内にあるお店を利用することになります。*バンクーバー自体にコンビニは多くない。 街のレストランも夜9時にはラストオーダーになるので、早めに食事を取らないと食事抜きになるかもしれませんよ。
Reviewed September 22, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

MIAO from China
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
景色迷人的酒店
酒店临近游艇码头,景观非常漂亮
酒店不是很豪华,但满舒适的。一定要住海景房,可每天看到游艇,水上飞机,海鸥,很漂亮。可延着海岸线一直走到Canada place,然后走robosen大街回来.观光购物全齐了。缺点是华人住的少,所以没有中餐可以选择。
Reviewed July 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: