Excellent 8.3
Based on 15 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

EUIRYUNG from South Korea
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Friendly staffs and great location.
Pools, location by the harbour and near the restaurants, friendly staffs
The staffs at the check-in counters were very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were spacious and clean, very cozy with many TV channels. Pools (outdoor and indoor) and jacuzzi were awesome, with towels ready by the door. There are many restaurants and shops near the hotel, also near the coal harbour, beaches and stanley park. Loved the stay, definitely coming back.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

andrea from Canada
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
amazing
Beautiful amazing views
the hotel was amazing, close to everything, empty fridge for your own wine and beer. the windows are actually balcony doors with a railing so its safe. the heated pool was magical and the sheets and bed where epic! i travelled with my sis. loved it can't wait to go back.
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nijs from Canada
Group
Stayed one night in August 2012
Excellent stay
Loved the location and had a beautiful interior
We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin. We took advantage of the swimming pool and hot tub, and loved the fact there was a starbucks in the lobby! The best part about this hotel was the beds!!! I had the best sleep I've had in years, very comfortable. The only complaint we had was the parking. It was $36 for 24 hours which was ridiculous!!! Unfortunately we had 2 cars with us so we got charged that twice!
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Masataka from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2009
Bayshore バンクーバー
部屋からのハーバービューが最高!
新しいホテルではないので、それなりです。
リラックスを求める方には最高の立地にあるホテルです。近くにコンビニなどはないので、日用品やジュース・スナック類はホテル内にあるお店を利用することになります。*バンクーバー自体にコンビニは多くない。 街のレストランも夜9時にはラストオーダーになるので、早めに食事を取らないと食事抜きになるかもしれませんよ。
Reviewed September 22, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

MIAO from China
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
景色迷人的酒店
酒店临近游艇码头,景观非常漂亮
酒店不是很豪华,但满舒适的。一定要住海景房,可每天看到游艇,水上飞机,海鸥,很漂亮。可延着海岸线一直走到Canada place,然后走robosen大街回来.观光购物全齐了。缺点是华人住的少,所以没有中餐可以选择。
Reviewed July 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: