Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Graham from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
One night stop off before the airport.
Location, nice room, roof terrace
Very good. One night only but location was good to explore some of the main areas in Mexico City. Was also not too far fro. The airport making the taxi there less stressful. Friendly staff, nice room, and reasonable for the money. I'd definitely stop there again.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good location
room, rooftop pool, food
good place to stay, good location close to city centre
Reviewed November 25, 2013

SARAH from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
good choice in central location
central neighborhood, nice staff, clean
Reviewed April 15, 2013

yasmin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Big rooms
Huge rooms, staff very accommodating
I stayed one night here before my tour started and had a quick and easy checkin.. Breakfast was nice. The hotel room and bathroom are very large. Overall a great stay. I would recommend this hotel
Reviewed August 01, 2012

bruno from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
i had a good time, the hotel is ok
location, comvenince, and is quite
I find the hotel in a good location, just close to every thing I want to do in mexico city, thank you
Reviewed October 04, 2011

JOSE from El Salvador
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2011
Great Location And good for buSiness travelers
strategic and secure location, easuy transport access, comodity and excellent services
All was fine and i recommend to all kind of business travelers and also families.
Reviewed February 14, 2011

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2010
Good
Nothing
Nothing
stayed in room ph2 on top floor. nice views. quiet and good sleeping conditions. although the best western rzr is not a new hotel, it is maintained to a mid-range international standard. unless you want a unique hostelry experience, this one works for a business or brief tourism stay. free internet connection was good wifi, tv had numerous programming and news in english. nice little pool area on top floor. breakfast not a value at hotel, many better places within a block radius. metro (insurgentes)nearby. gym was closed -- for remodeling, they said.
Reviewed December 21, 2010

Marcus from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2010
Courteous staff but issues with the roo
English speaking staff, clean rooms, excellent location
Heat never worked, leaking toilet
The location can't be beat, staff is courteous with many speaking English quite well. Room was clean although the bed was extremely hard. There was a fair amount of noise coming from adjoining rooms, but not so much that it disturbed our sleep.
Reviewed December 03, 2010

Jose from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2010
not bad
clean
It's not bad for what it is. You will feel safe and attended to. Staff is friendly and polite. Getting to and from the airport is fast and economical. this is not going to be a very memorable hotel. It's quite ordinary and mothing to rave about. room was clean and that's very important for me.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

IACOVOS from Cyprus
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2010
very nice & safe hotel (in the safest area)
very clean and modern
none
forgot my laptop and they kept it for me. staff is great and serious.
Reviewed September 05, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: