Very good 7.5
Based on 30 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 2229 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chutirat from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Safe area
Location, safe, and helpful staffs
The area is safe and super LGBT friendly. Easy access to metro station called Instergent or something in the pink line. Lots of restaurants in the walking distance including Starbucks which indicates the safety of the area.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Solopau from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Very good
Location
Picture look good but those taking long time ago. Facility turning old.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Kalei9 from United States
Solo travelers
Nice place to stay in...
The location was perfect, in the middle of everything and well suited to my needs. The staff was very friendly, especially the bellmen.
The carpet was stained and dirty looking. When I used the bathtub and was draining it, water started to come out of the drain in the floor.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Yakov from Russia
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay, amazing staff
staff performance, good value and great location
While there is nothing particularly special about the hotel itself, I thought the staff were amazing and they really made it special.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

MASANORI from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good location
high speed internet, location with safety and convenience
It is good location and there are many restraunt around this hotel. Bath room is good. but noise of water both toilet and bath from other room is terrible.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Ine from Mexico
Groups
Great location, bad staff (but...
It was very well located, close to metro and there was a lot to see in walking distance. The room was big, comfortable beds.
The staff was really a disaster. Their english was fine until you have a problem. I guess they only studied a few lines. The cleaning lady stole my mascara and some of my pantyliners (I know it ...
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Miguel from Mexico
Solo travelers
Good location, Helpfull staff, Poor...
Excellent Location, Good price, Bathroom clean.Staff is very helpful when asking for directions to visit the city.
Poor bed cleanliness, hair in the bed cover and bed brown blanket was present.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Laurie from Canada
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in April 2013
very comfortable
location staff room
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Niels from Argentina
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in November 2014
El Hotel es un 3 estrellas y no 4 como dice ser!
Comida, Ubicacion solamente
El internet no funcionaba, el Aire no existia era un ventilador dentro del closet que daba buen aire!, la habitacion super pequeña
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Anonymous from United States
Solo travelers
Pleasant
Location
Noisy
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Robyn from Australia
Couples
3 to 3.5 star hotel...
Good location.
Admin was chaotic - we arrived 4.30am as previously advised but I think they had double booked our room and we had to wait for it to be made up even though we had paid for previous night. Pool was a ...
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Monica from Bolivia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2010
Muy bueno!
Atención muy amable, impecable en arreglo de la habitación, chocolates deliciosos, muy buena ubicación, excelente variedad en alimentos en el desayuno.
Ninguno.
El Hotel Century está muy bien ubicado, cerca a lugares de entretención, alimentación, comercio, cerca a una estación de metro (para quienes debemos movernos mucho por la ciudad y a costo muy accesible), la atención es muy esmerada, los dependientes muy amables y solícitos ante cualquier necesidad del huésped, facilidades como el gimnasio, piscina e internet gratuito e irrestricto hace que uno se sienta muy confortable.
Reviewed June 10, 2010

eric from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Hotel bon rapport qualité prix idéalement situé
grande chambre, petit déjeuner, emplacement, balcon
salle de bain, personnel
Excellent séjour dans un hotel ayant un bon rapport qualité prix; ne correspond pas totalment aux étoiles indiquées mais trés bon emplacement, trés bon petit déjeuner et bon service; quelques fois le personnel n'est pas toujours souriant.. Toutefois je recommande cet hôtel.
Reviewed June 30, 2010

Angelica from Mexico
Families with young children
A really bad experience in...
perfect breakfast Thanks for the welcome guys (at the door) helpful and kind .. Thanks to those who helped us to get out of the elevator...
i think a 5 stars hotel do not valued for the number of pillows there are in the bed..... the receptionist staff are unprofessional, incompetent.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Thomas from Canada
Solo travelers
It was an undescribeable experience
Television had good volume and the picture was clear. Bed was comfortable. Couch was semi circular. Table had nice flower. Balcony had a view. Rooftop had a view. Restaurant on main floor had ...
Maid was annoying and kept cleaning my room.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

ITALO from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in July 2014
abbastanza interessante
la posizione
la zona ottima ed anche la pulizia dell'hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014

SHINO from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
駅近の使いやすいホテル
駅が近い、24時間営業のレストラン併設、お風呂が広い
友人と、二人で二泊利用しました。フライトの関係でチェックインが23時を過ぎていましたが、24時間営業のレストランがあったのでチェックイン後すぐに食事を食べられたのが良かったです。ここのレストランは、味もそこそこ、値段も高くなく使いやすいと思います。 トイレの水栓がなかなか止まらなかったり、洗面台が水漏れ気味だったり難点もありましたが、総じて使いやすいホテルでした。
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Lordalandavis from Mexico
Couples
Better than before
Have not stayed here in more than 25 years. It is better now.
Delayed check in
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Gabrielle from Australia
Couples
Very good
Close proximity to centre of the town The Turi hop on ,hop off buss can be caught right outside the door
Reviewed April 12, 2016

hisamatsu from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
スタッフは最低
英語が通じないスタッフと、ずるい対応のスタッフにうんざり。もう行かない。
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: