Very good 8.0
Based on 43 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jae from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
Big and good, but small room
The location is in downtown and very comvenient.
i reserved this hotet because the hotel was big and the location was very convenient. everything is ok, but the room is smaller than anther smaller hotels room.
Reviewed April 28, 2011

DONGGYOO from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2010
Galeria Plaza Hotel,
everything
never had
I always stay this hotel in Mexico. price is lovely and service was good. specially location is quite nice and can use Korean restaurant easily and nice bar and supermarket. if somebody want to see in hotel they never miss hotel. everytime I was satisfied and want to stay again if I have
Reviewed October 05, 2010

salvador from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2009
I love this hotel
The price is right for the location and the service. I always get a great room and the pool is very nice.
They need to improve on the gym and have some weights since the Nautalus machines are dated and limited.
Great hotel at a great price with good location. Love the rooms, pool but the gym need updating.
Reviewed April 30, 2009

salvador from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2009
Great hotel at a great price
Love this hotel, the room, the pool, the location and the staff are always very nice and attentive.
The gym needs improvement
Great hotel at a great price and good location. However, gym needs improvement
Reviewed April 30, 2009

Marshall from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2009
nice
great location- walking distance to condesa, museums, close to train, friendly staff, rooftop pool which gets lots of sun
great they have a pool but its only 2.7 feet deep, never ate in the restaurant because it didnt look that interesting and was way overpriced, the area pretty much shuts down on the weekends and a lot of the good restaurants are closed.
overall a great hotel. for others comparable hotels this one is way cheaper. Id advise getting walking around during the day and get to know the area. Everything we did was within walking distance or we took the metra- which is basically free, very fast and efficient and super easy to use. At night we had the hotel hire a cab to take us and pick us up to places like Lucha Libre and we went to see Radiohead. I strongly advise anyone who is a fan of music to check out their favorite band in another country. What an amazing experience.
Reviewed March 19, 2009

JIN from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Hermoso buen servicio y conveniente posición
La posición del hotel es muy conveniente. Estacionamiento es muy seguro. Todo esta bien.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Richard from
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2010
Recomendable
Cubrió con las expectativas
El wi-fi no es gratuito para los huéspedes ni el agua para consumir en las habitaciones!
Me pareció un excelente hotel, que brinda comodidad, buena atención e información. Lo único que les recomendaría es incluir el wifi en lo que ofrecen, sin costo adicional, y por supuesto el Agua que no la deben cobrar aparte.
Reviewed August 28, 2010

Masanori from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Galeria Plaza Hotel
Locacion
angosto del frente
Reviewed July 08, 2010

MARION from Venezuela
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2009
opinion del hotel galeria plaza
Su ubicación La atención de su personal Lo comfortable de las habitaciones
Falta de mantenimiento en las habitaciones, por ejemplo no servía el secador de pelo y la caja de seguridad no tenia llave, por ende no servía El hecho de que no haya señal de internet desde las habitaciones cuando se puede perfectamente captar señal desde ellas
Es un hotel bien céntrico, agradable y atendido por personal muy grato y amigable
Reviewed April 03, 2009

Denis from Germany
Business traveler
Brisas Business Club Grand Suite
Stayed 6 nights in April 2011
Schönes Hotel mit guter Lage
Lage, Freundlich, Innenaustattung
Bei Buchung der Executive-Räume ist Frühstück enthalten welches nicht zu empfehlen ist. Das Frühstück im Erdgeschoss ist besser, jedoch auch nicht Preis/Leistungs-gerecht.
Reviewed April 19, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: