Very good 7.6
Based on 45 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Allyson from Canada
Solo travelers
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
I Want to be a Painter Man
Distance to airport
I had an early morning flight to catch so decided to stay right at the airport. The location of this hotel is excellent. From around 11pm I could hear a strange noise outside my door coming from down the hall. As the noise got closer and closer, I discovered it was a man applying masking tape to the baseboards up and down the hallway. All I could hear, over and over, was the sound of the tape as he pulled it from the roll. At approximately 11:20 pm I called the front desk to complain about the noise and mentioned that it seemed they were preparing for painting for some time tomorrow. I couldn't understand why the taping would happen so late when people were trying to sleep. Fortunately, the noise stopped about 6 or 7 minutes after my call. Apparently the manager had asked the man to stop his taping. Then, around midnight, I could hear a faint banging sound, again coming from the hallway. The same man who had been taping was now PAINTING the hallway walls outside my room. Completely unbelievable! I could hear him dipping his roller-brush into the bucket and tapping the excess paint off on the edge of the bucket. What the heck are they doing painting the hallways at midnight? I thought, "You've got to be kidding me!" I didn't know whether to laugh or cry at the circus act going on outside my room. By this time, I was wide-awake and found the comedy of it to be such that I couldn't even get upset about the craziness. I didn't bother calling the front desk again figuring that nothing would be done anyhow. The next morning I asked the manager on duty (who happened to be the same one I'd spoken to on the phone the night before) why they would paint the hallway at midnight when guests are trying to sleep. He said he had asked the painter man to stop his taping and was completely unaware that he had gone on to paint the hallway. I just shook my head and left. Welcome to Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel!
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Gooi from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 King Bed Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
great location but not value for money
location, location, location
Apart from the fact that this hotel is at the airport, everything else fails. The prices are way too high for a hotel of this standard It's totally terrible. How can one stay in a place like this that cost so much.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

louis from United States
Couples
2 Double Beds Accessible
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great location but expensive with breakfast
location, location, location
stay was good . breakfast excellent but expensive. hotel also more expensive than it used to be last year. i have stayed many times. location, location, location but expensive this time.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Len from Canada
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Great stop over hotel
Hotel is in the airport - easy access - Friendly staff
The stay here could not have been any more relaxing and enjoyable for our stop over.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

TAO from China
Business travelers
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
clean , good service
only clean
hotel is very clean, near air port,service person is very good ,but price is a little expensive , and ventilation is a bit noisy
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Yulia from Canada
Business travelers
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good for an overnight stay at the airport.
Easy access to the airport, fast check-in and check-out, clean rooms.
Great location inside the international airport, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

atsuhiro from Japan
Business travelers
1 Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
best access to Terminal 1
Very convinient location, fast internet access, nice breakfast
Inside of Terminal 1, took only 5 min walk to get board to American Air. Best hotel if you book early boarding flight. Price are bit higher than other hotel located around this airport, but you can convert the price into fast access to get on board. Room is very clean including bathroom and shower. Well prepared amenity.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

MASANORI from Japan
Business travelers
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
convenience for early flight
best hotel for early morning flight
Room is simple, but comfortable. very good conditon of wifi in the room. Room charge is too expensive !
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Yulia from Canada
Business travelers
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good location, easy access to the airport.
Location, location, location.
We chose this hotel entirely for its location in Terminal 1 of the international airport in DF as we had to catch an early flight the next morning. The staff were very polite and professional. The rooms and bathrooms are small and the furniture looks somewhat tired for a hotel of this rank.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Tracy from United States
Couples
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Great location. Not "normal" Hilton quality
Location. Great comfortable bed. Clean towels.
The quality of the room and finishings were all adequate... maintenance was less than desirable, however. There was no remote for the TV in the room, so we needed to ask at the front desk. The coffee maker only was provided with decaf coffee, and the "on" button needed to be held down the entire time to make coffee. The bathtub was clean, but the plug didn't fit at all so it was useless.
Reviewed January 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: