Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Timothy from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Comfort, conveyance and classy.
This hotel provides exceptional service at budget prices.
My stay was great from check in to check out, the room was clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful with all my needs and always had someone who I could speak to in English. This is my new favorite hotel in the Zona Rosa!
Reviewed August 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from Australia
Couple
Standard King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Nice Hotel safe location
nice location, clean hotel
The rooms were very clean, staff well presented, great location, always felt very safe. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed June 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Faustino from Mexico
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed one night in September 2014
instalaciones FALTA DE ESCALERAS DE EMERGENCIA
UBICACIÓN,COMODIDAD,LIMPIEZA
BUEN sólo falta más botones y Valery parking
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adriana from Mexico
Business traveler
Standard Double Room with Two Double Beds
Stayed one night in March 2014
bien
la comida, el personal y el lugar
unicamente que no me han enviado las facturas a mi correo electronico y ya pasaron 4 dias y sigo esperando, desafortunadamente no tengo el correo del hotel para solicitarlas de nueva cuenta, me podrian ayudar
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSE from El Salvador
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in July 2011
Muy buen Hotel en todos sus servicios e instalacio
Cercania a centros comerciales, zona rosa, restaurantes, entretenimiento y demás
Hotel muy agradable y comodo cercano a una gran cantidad de restaurantes, almacenes, lugares turísticos y vida nocturna. facilidad para tomar taxis y excelente ubicación
Reviewed July 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

DANIEL from Mexico
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
"Hotel encantador y servicio cordial"
servicio y limpieza
en general el hotel es bonito, la atencion del personal es exelente, buena ilumincacion, tal vez en el restaurant tener un mejor mobiliario por ejemplo mejorar las mesas y las sillas, poner manteles cubre mantel para darle una mejor presemtacion al restaurante. tal vez ampliar un poco mas el horario de servio a cuartos.
Reviewed June 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SUGIYAMA from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
便利なソナロッサ地区
小綺麗な内装
清潔で使いやすく、快適なホテルでした。 今回、9階にアサインされましたが、大通りに面しているにもかかわらず、とても静かでした。ただ、ロビーから離れている分、wifi電波が部屋まで届きませんでした。
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MASASHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
ロケーション抜群
快適生活
地下鉄INSURGENTES駅まで徒歩5分以内なので、どこに行くのも便利。また、繁華街ソナロサの真っ只中にあり、この辺りは安全なエリアなので、夜歩きもOKで退屈しない。価格も手ごろでいい事だらけだけど、冷蔵庫が無いのが唯一の難点
Reviewed August 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

masami from Romania
Solo traveler
Standard King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
スタッフは親切でした。ロケーションは食事、ショッピングには最適です。
部屋は清潔で広さも十分です。
ホテルの食事は普通です。部屋は使い勝手が良いですよ。スタッフは英語が話せない方もいますが、笑顔で対応されました。夜間は入口はロックされ、出入りの際は鍵をガードマンが明けてくれました。
Reviewed November 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TOMOYUKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
ロケーションはいい
空港タクシーで125ペソ、30分ぐらい。周辺は賑わっており、コンビニ、レストラン多数。食事には困らない。地下鉄駅までは徒歩5分くらい。また、国立人類博物館までは徒歩40分であったが、レンタル自転車が利用できればかなり近いと思う(道端にレンタル?自転車があるのだが、利用方法がわからなかった)。スタッフの対応はよく、部屋も清潔でよい感じであった。値段もこの地域では手頃であり、また利用したい。
Reviewed July 31, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: