Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kongkiat from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good city hotel
good location, good chain hotel standard, friendly staff
Reviewed June 10, 2013

JOON from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good for Sightseeing of Chicago Downtown.
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
I Stayed 2nights at th Conrad Chicago Hotel. I feel comfortable in staying period. When i stayed at this hotel, Hotel s in remodeling. But Friendly staffs & Big Size Bed & Large bath Room plus moring free coffee(maybe gift about bearing remodeling status,i think^^were great. Next time, I would Like to visit Chicago Conrad when this Hotel is in Best Condition.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

kuwayama from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
just 3 starts hotel
good location
Reviewed April 18, 2013

AMY from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Wonderful hotel, great location, excellent service
Location, comfort, aromatherapy associates bathroom products! Delightful stay
I will certainly be back, as long as they sort out the credit of HHonors points to my statement
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Imelda from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
geogeus place
lovely restaurant
the room is so beautiful with excelent staff performance.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

Nadia from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
amazing service and great location
super friendly staff, spacious room, great location, value for money
we absolutely loved our stay at conrad and would stay there again. the rooms are very spacious and comfortable especially with the pillow selections. they're located right on top of nordstrom and about 5-10 mins walk to both millenium park and navy pier. it's basically in the middle of everything
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Nadia from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
very pleasant stay
very comfortable rooms and lovely area
its very conveniently located among everything you could possibly want in chicago downtown. tons of shops, attractions, and great eats around. absolutely loved the amenities provided by the hotel
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Steve from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great Location with 5 Star comfort
Location is central to getting around the city, shopping & seeing the sight.
after a long drive we arrived at the conrad and immediately felt relaxed and comfortable. the check in process was a breeze and the room was very comfortable. we ordered a king size room and there was plenty of room to accommodate 4 suitcases, two adults with a bathroom off the room, down a corridor and a separate study nook for pc's & phone charging. the bed was extremely comfortable, the hotel quiet and while we didn't eat in the restaurant, there was a buzzing terrace bar firing up in the late afternoon with a city roof top view, which looked fun. it was our first time in chicago and while we were wowed with the beauty of the city, our stay at the conrad matched it in elegant comfort and privacy for weary 'road trip' travellers.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Ben from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff
Very comfortable room, friendly staff on check-in
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was not that cheap, but it was worth it. It's in a good location, very close to the magnificant mile and the rooms are comfortable and luxurious. The staff were very helpful. The only real downside was the parking charges. There is no parking at the hotel, so you have to park in a car park across the street, at exhorbitant prices. That's a real shame.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

Ben from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel, luxurious rooms, friendly staff
The friendly staff who remembered our names, the comfortable rooms
we enjoyed our stay here. the hotel was not that cheap, but it was worth it. it's in a good location, very close to the magnificant mile and the rooms are comfortable and luxurious. the staff were very helpful. the only real downside was the parking charges. there is no parking at the hotel, so you have to park in a car park across the street, at exhorbitant prices. that's a real shame.
Reviewed July 20, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: