Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Gary from United States
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2015
Barely adequate
hmmmmm.
Will not Return
Reviewed March 10, 2015

karen from United States
Couple
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in February 2015
Happy customer
shuttle service to and from O'Hare airport; wake-up call in morning was prompt and cleaniness of room
Reviewed March 04, 2015

leon from United States
Couple
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
it is the best but i disagree with ur check out
location nicely and grateful
Great
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Mathias from Germany
Business traveler
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Value for Money
Location, Staff, Shuttle
Reviewed January 23, 2015

chi from United States
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in December 2014
simple but old
location,price,free shuttle
walls are thin and water taps leak and rug very dirty
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Briana from United States
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel for a night.
Shuttle, free breakfast, wifi
Hotel is good for a night stay, not exactly suitable for a stay longer than a few days. Convenient shuttle to and from the airport.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Tony from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2014
Overniter
Convenience, value, efficiency
Did the job
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Elo from Denmark
Couple
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2014
Bring slippers
Suite, coffee maker, shuttle service
I had to wipe up a hard boiled egg I dropped on the floor. I used a damp wash cloth that turned black from the filthy carpet. Thank goodness I always travel with slippers. The room was very comfortable. I saw Subway and a gas station convenience store, 24 hrs, next door. I would stay here again if the price is right.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Daniel from Colombia
Business traveler
1 King Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2014
Dirty and smells, even a gum in the carpet
Really bad, couldnt even sleep
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Thomas from Canada
Couple
1 Queen Bedroom
Stayed one night in September 2014
Poor customer service & dirty rooms
Shuttle bus driver, closeness to airport & to car rental, going home
Poor customer service, not given instructions on booking shuttle after confirming shuttle was available in the am, was told when waiting at front desk that I didn't preregister the night before, reservation had to be found by manager. Had to carry 50lb suitcases up stairs to 3rd floor to a dirty room. Found toenail on floor beside bed and hair in tub. Couldn't get final receipt upon checking out. We will never stay here again.
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: