Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Alica from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Moderate Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Location
Location, Prompt Check in/Check out, Helpful Staff
It was fine, the hotel should improve their cleanness in the rooms
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alica from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Moderate Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Location
Location, Helpful Receptionists, Prompt Check in/Check out
The stay was fine except for the lack of proper cleaning.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSAIDA from Philippines
Couple
Moderate Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
old, pricy for its looks
the location
the room smells stuffy, the building is old, bed isn't comfortable the room itself as a whole looks unpleaseant.
Reviewed August 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from United States
Couple
Moderate Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
U satisfied
Walking distance to beach
My stay was not plesent at all , wifi was horrible , lost signal constantly and had to keep logging in every so often. And we constantly had no towels in our hotel room after housekeeping went through out room . Also sheets where my replaced , just bed was done .
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MINJUNG from South Korea
Couple
Moderate Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Resionable price
Good price, good location
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

katarina from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Moderate Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
wonderful hotel
location, cleaningness, friendly staff
Wonderful
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Singapore
Group
Moderate Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Ewa hotel review
location, location
wifi is non existence in the lower floors
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YUN from Taiwan
Couple
Moderate Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Beautiful memory is Hawaii
Clean,convenient,service
I had a great time over here. Everything just had nothing to complain! Thanks for the nice service! Love Hawaii and if I have chance to visit here again, I'll choose here!
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Moderate Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable
Location, beach and eateries
Comfortable for an overnight stay. There are facilities within the hotel for long stays. The beach is very close.
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from United States
Solo traveler
Moderate Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Very Pleasant
The location was excellent short distance from Waikiki beach etc.
Everything went well. The staff was excellent and the location was good close to everything of interest to me on this trip. I would stay there again especially for the cost per night.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: