Very good 7.5
Based on 118 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Michael from United States
Business traveler
Parlor
Stayed one night in February 2015
Alexis Park Resort
I had the pleasure of sitting at the front desk watching their reservation agents apologize. So he then told me I needed a 250 deposit in addition to fees.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dimitry from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good stay
Location, price,rooms
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from United States
Solo traveler
Parlor
Stayed 23 nights in November 2014
Poor customer service
price, grounds, large room
rundown room, smoke smell at non smoking hotel, dirty grounds, restaurant closed except for weekends, most of the staff are rude, lighting issue never fixed, dog poo outside our door for 12 hours even after reporting the issue. The hotel could be so much more if they just tried a bit harder.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ali from United States
Group
Parlor
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
I will definitely come back to it
Comfort and price were really great
I liked it
Reviewed January 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from United States
Family with young children
Parlor
Stayed one night in December 2014
The staff were the worst thing in this hotel.
The size of the suite,
The internet in rooms was so expensive.
Reviewed December 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United States
Couple
Parlor
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great
Location. Convenience. Cleanliness
Awesome as always. Beds are a little soft but otherwise great.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from New Zealand
Couple
Parlor
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very pleasant stay
Could walk to the strip from the hotel, bed was super comfy, TV had lots of channels to watch!
Was very good only thing to happen was our sink tap in the bathroom wasn't working so we used the bath tap to wash our hands. Other than that everything was perfect
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rito from United States
Couple
Parlor
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Ups n downs
Bed and the staff
The hotel itself was ok. The bed was comfy n staff were nice. Being so close to the airport really sucked. Heard jets taking off every other minute. Now taking a shower, well it took longer to adjust the water temp and get it to stay than the actual shower. In the shower stall window found some old toothbrush and razor(gross). Now the good, housekeeping girls were nice when we'd tell them when we'd be out of the room they had no problem coming back and cleaning the room. They were very nice and friendly.
Reviewed December 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United States
Couple
Parlor
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very Good hotel
No resort fees, good location, comfortable
Bed was comfortable. I couldn't sleep with the heater on. But the weather wasn't too cold so I turned it off before I went to bed. Overall It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Casey from United States
Couple
Parlor
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
could have been better
nice little frig and sink aka kitchenette to keep some of your own food or drinks
Only 1 pool open. Hot tub malfunctioning. Hot water was a hit or miss. No real good places to eat. Near by is a subway and a CVS drug store. Hard Rock Hotel across the street. Off strip need to take taxi, shuttle only goes to planet Hollywood.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: