Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Carol from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Extremely clean
Cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff, centrally located
We were leving a conference and wanted to stay an extra night in Vegas to enjoy the city and catch an early flight home. Thug airport shuttle and short walk to the strip worked out perfectly.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignacio from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
worse place that I have stay in vegas.
nothing
The room stink cigarretes I do not even smoke the blankets on the bed had blood or stains .very unconfortable never go back.
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Norman from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Best value for money
Cheap, friendly staffs, close to major attractions
My stay was good in overall. There was no issue faced during my stay. I was surprised to know that the room was quite large with two queen size beds while I was a solo traveler.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excellent location & Comfortable budget room
Location, room size & staff
This is a very affordable hotel located very near the airport. There is a hourly shuttle to and from the airport. The room was much larger and better furnished than would be expected at the price. The breakfast was simple but filling. The dining area was small and during busy season that could be a problem. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
it was just what I was loking for on a Saturday
price, location, staff
I had never stayed there before but I definitely would again. When all the strip hotels were charging 2-3 times the weekday rate this was very affordable
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wyatt from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Surpisingly good stay at a good price
Very clean and comfortable. Fridge/Microwave a definite plus!, no resort fee!
A very pleasant surprise to find an old style service oriented facility. Better than most Casinos. The price belied the service and quality which was, unlike some Casinos, worth every penny! My main gripe with booking Casino/Hotels is the ubiquitous RESORT FEE that takes a $15 room to $40! Not the case here! Convenient to McCarren, and walking distance to MGM/Excalibur/Tropicana/NYNY and connections to the Deuce and the Monorail.
Reviewed August 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xuedong from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
convinent
near airport, low price,
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Cockroaches all over the room
Close to airport
It was disgusting, unclean, terrible beds, rude staff just to get started. Stay away from here.
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tenshi from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
For the traveler on a budget
Affordable, Quiet, Free Breakfast, Airport Shuttle (If it's operating), Will Check Luggage After Check-Out
You get what you pay for. The facilities are run down and old, but relatively clean. It's an affordable last-minute option if you're on a budget. It offers some amenities, but don't expect them to work perfectly. Wifi was in and out, airport shuttle was out of service, and shower temperature fluctuates depending on water use by your roommate and/or adjacent room. Quiet area, but isolated from strip and other businesses. 15-20 minute walk to the strip where everything is.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Off the strip, clean and comfortable.
Internet, Microwave and Regrigerator.
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: