Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

lina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice rooms at excellent location at the strip
Check in a bit slow and we got the rooms far from the elevator.they should provide free bottled water in the rooms. King size bed wont fit 3 or 4 people so dont choose it .
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngo from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Honeymoon visit
The hotel is nice but hard to believe that you have to ask for a pair of slippers or toothbrush given the price you are paying...also charging 35USD to borrow a kettle to boil water is just ridiculous...last but not least, the hotel staff lack the basic knowledge during an incident which i wont discuss further, that couldve cost the life of a person! And on top we are paying a resort fee for what!?
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
No
No
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Betty from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
My fav hotel in Vegas!
Amazing restaurants, great staff and lovely pool! We had lots of fun just staying within the resort for a short getaway. I liked that there was an option to pay a little more to extend the checkout time - choices are always good. A negative point I must add is the charge of USD 40 for BORROWING a hot water kettle, it really made my stay a little inconvenient since I had a 9 month old and I needed hot water a lot.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Malinda from United States
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hidden charges everywhere
Heard great things but my bed was not comfortable, curtain was broken in room, food in hall, we were overcharged, (but mgr finally corrected) and EVERYTHInG was an addtl fee. Not worth it!
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

helen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2016
Too big and dark inside
Hotel is very dark inside. Doesn't create a great holiday atmosphere.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WU from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very comfy
very nice hotel, worth the money. gym and pool are very clean. staff is very nice also. would definitely go back again.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

charlotte from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe 2 Queen
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great stay at the Aria this was my second visit and would stay again
Great stay at the Aria this was my second visit and would stay again
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
30th Birthday's
#LiftBar2016
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic break
Wonderful from reaction to departure . Thanks a lot x
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: