Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 545 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Jihun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Run Of House
Stayed one night in April 2016
The best!
It was such a good hotel to stay in Las Vegas! Especially, the place is the center of the Its city and easy to move other places well. Also, there is a famous Bellagio fiuntain show which is so beautiful. About hotel seevice, it was good engough for me!
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dunstan from Australia
Solo travelers
Run Of House
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Still excellent!!
Still a favourite in Las Vegas. Excellent location being right in the middle of the Strip. Professional staff, big, clean and modern rooms. A really good casino. It just has a better feel to it than nearly all the others. They do seem to want to charge for every little extra, which is a bit annoying for my personality. The gym is really good for a hotel. Lots of options with weights and cardio equipment.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Groups
Resort King
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bellagio Las Vegas
Everything is about the dollar, very expensive facility. They should ban smoking in the building. Very discusting having to breath second hand smoke. Laundry service is no good. You need to call every time you need washing done.
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajit from Australia
Groups
Resort King
Stayed one night in November 2015
Attraction in its own
Great hotel for those who find a good deal. An attraction in itself. Lots of cost involved in phone usage
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marouf from Jordan
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
1st trip to las vegas
As a couple we were so excited to book for the famous bellagio because of the film. Location is perfect because it is the center of everything. The only thing that the hotel became so public that there were too many passers by in the hotel and so noisy going to the guest elevators. Service is not so good and lacks facilities in the rooms. Rooms are very old and not well maintained. Overall it was just fine.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shilaus from United States
Couples
Resort King
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Bellagio
Great time
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HOI from Hong Kong
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good location, attractive outlook and facing the fountain
We didn't drive; so I look for a convenient location to different buffets. Bellagio is located at the Central, which is easy to access to other buffets and SDX stations. Helpful staffs. Only one thing disappointed me - I expect the room should be bigger (as their hotel is huge, I lost after check-in); but the size and interior design is so far so good, which doesn't match my expectation for a great 5-star hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Resort King
Stayed one night in June 2015
i like this hotel
clean,location ,nice stuff
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from Taiwan
Couples
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location, convenice, crowded, very expensive
location, service
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chrisvian from Philippines
Families with young children
Run Of House
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very comfortable beds
Location, beds, staffs
Love the room, very comfortable beds, hope theyll add microwave oven in the rooms. Our heater was not working but was attended immediately.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: