Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 53 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Donald from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
Rooms were very clean, the staff were extremely he
Location Location Location
Awesome
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Don from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Recent Vegas lodging
Location, price, reasonable amenities
We had no problems. I did notice that the hotel is running older, large volume toilets. If there is a water shortage locally, you could make a big difference by upgrading to a low flush or ultra low flush toilests (and, no, I am not in that business).
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Vegas trip
Location; Shuttle Service; Room
Very good
Reviewed September 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chad from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very pleasant
Staff, location, cleanliness
Very pleasant stay. Would recommend to business traveler or someone who is passing through . Will stay there again if in LV
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
This is a very low end hotel. It is noisy.
Cheap, close to airport
This is a low end budget hotel-nothing more. It is noisy (close to airport and poorly sound insulated-they provide earplugs in the rooms), they don't do auto checkout (you have to take the keys to the desk and be out of the room to check out), it is in a very poor neighborhood that appears dangerous, a staff member filled a large bucket of ice just outside our door at 5:30am-this was very noisy, the bathroom was clean but tiny, the toilet is noisy. I will not use this hotel again and will not recommend to others. There was an toilet smell in the lobby/breakfast room We transited LAS for reasons other than those listed. I ticked casinos as this would be the only reason to ever go there
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Colleen from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable and quiet
location, shuttle service, cleanliness
I was only there for 7 hours but it was a great experience. Friendly, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuk from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Average with hotel comfort and cleaniness.
Close to airport. Free airport shuttle. Free Wifi
It is located close to airport and free airport shuttle and shuttle to downtown but bus schedule not frequent. Room is ok for the value. Clean and comfort in general. Overall staff and service is ok.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very poor
Worst things, air conditioner did not work, no chair in room , unfriendly and uncaring front desk staff
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Friendly and helpful
The staff were nice and accommodating. The location was close to the airport. Easy location for heading out of Vegas to see the Grand Canyon.
The stay was very nice and the staff were very helpful with directions. The room was nice and the beds comfortable. The only drawback was that the pillows were way to thick, almost like sleeping with two pillows stacked together. I slept without using them which wasn't very comfortable, but better than using the sky high pillows and waking up with a neck ache. There were five pillows for two people but all were way too over stuffed so none were of any use.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

margie from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
great
location, cleanliness, quiet
great. Location was perfect (close to airport & restaurants), was clean, quiet & front desk was very polite. A comfortable place to stay & very inexpensive. I will definitely return!!
Reviewed April 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: