Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Troy from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
better than expected
location, locatiion, pool
Location and pool are the best part about this place. Room with view of pool highly recommneded but book early.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Datuk from Indonesia
Business traveler
Forum 1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Short stay
Location
It's big impersonal hotel....
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Kay from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Octavius Room luxury but personal touches missing
Room, location
We stayed in an Octavius King Bed room. Room was great size (no view which we knew) and huge bathroom with spa. Caesers is a huge hotel which caused some issues. Check in took over an hour with 5 long queues lined up to check in. Similarly with checkout. Decided to use fast check out but found when we returned to Australia we had been charged for mini bar items we didn't use - no easy way of contacting the hotel. Hotel was great but there were frustrating issues.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Lily from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Caesar Palace Hotel in Strip Vegas
Excellent enviroment, very helpful staff and excellent room
Excellent room and view, from the room we can see air fountain - bellagio. Wonderful. Big room and very clean, but wifi is not free in room, you can get free wifi in casino floor.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Elie from France
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Fiesta
party, food, show
excellent
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Daniel from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
I'll never go back to this hotel
Horrible. Go somewhere else where they value you as a guest.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

paul from United States
Business traveler
Forum 1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Not happy with the rate
Location
Too crowded for themoney
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Jeppe from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Horribly dirty rooms and horribly customer service
The buffet. The buffet and the buffet
Horrible.. Customer service was bad, the room was disgusting and dirty.. Rotten on the walls dirty carpet and dirty doors and sheets.. When talking to the managers about it they were being rude and literally stated "you are just trying to get a free upgrade" extremely rude managers and staff.. Very unhappy and never coming back!!!!!!
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Michael from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location
Big clean and luxury
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Emma from New Zealand
Couple
Forum 1 King Bed Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Stay at Caesars
Room facilities, front reception staff and valet car parking
Excellent except we were locked out of our room and it took security 45 minutes to let us in. This was unacceptable but brushed under the carpet by staff.
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: